Skip to content
Do you have adblock enabled?
 
If you can read this, either the style sheet didn't load or you have an older browser that doesn't support style sheets. Try clearing your browser cache and refreshing the page.

(YouTube)   Adam Savage visits the late Grant Imahara's workshop and meets Baby Yoda   (youtube.com) divider line
    More: Sappy  
•       •       •

1274 clicks; posted to Fandom » and STEM » on 30 Sep 2021 at 4:05 PM (32 weeks ago)   |   Favorite    |   share:  Share on Twitter share via Email Share on Facebook




Grant Imahara's Animatronic Grogu Replica

Learn more about -- or donate to -- the Grant Imahara STEAM Foundation here: https://grantimaharafoundation.org/

One of Grant's last major projects is his animatronic "Baby Yoda," a collaboration with prop artisan Lauren Markland and costumer Lindsay Hamilton. Lauren explains to Adam Savage how she and Grant built this "happiness maker" (in just three months!), as well as Grant's intentions behind his Grogu replica's ultimate use.

A Tour of Grant Imahara Shop: https://youtu.be/hsCSTO8SaQU

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #GrantImahara #Grogu


Continue Farking




On Twitter


X
  1. Links are submitted by members of the Fark community.

  2. When community members submit a link, they also write a custom headline for the story.

  3. Other Farkers comment on the links. This is the number of comments. Click here to read them.

  4. Click here to submit a link.