Skip to content
Do you have adblock enabled?
If you can read this, either the style sheet didn't load or you have an older browser that doesn't support style sheets. Try clearing your browser cache and refreshing the page.

(YouTube)   If the O'Rangers win goooooold, they clinch the ML2020 title with one event to spare. But they've got 15 teams waiting to crash their party in today's Event 15, Collision. Live @ 3 pm ET, it's Jelle's Marble Runs sponsored by Last Week Tonight   ( divider line
    More: Live  
•       •       •

206 clicks; posted to Discussion » and Sports » on 13 Aug 2020 at 2:49 PM (10 weeks ago)   |   Favorite    |   share:  Share on Twitter share via Email Share on Facebook

Collision | Marble League 2020 E15

Welcome to the fifth edition of the Marble League #ML2020, sponsored by Last Week Tonight With John Oliver, and Event 15: Collision!

The penultimate Marble League event is the ultimate test of strength and teamwork! Teams must avoid getting collided out of the field by not only their opponents, but also by the Gravitrax traps that shoot ball bearings their way. The top four teams are all chasing the gold in this event with the Marble League championship in the balance! This one is truly for all the marbles!! #marblelympics #marblerace

0:00 - Intro
1:00 - Group A Matches
4:45 - Group B Matches
8:00 - Group C Matches
12:50 - Group D Matches
16:35 - Quarterfinals
19:00 - Semifinals, Finals and Podium

=== Credits: ===
Commentary: Greg Woods
Music: Minos Fylaktos
Graphics: Anton Weber, Tom Cui, Trevor Sayre
Editing: Bart Stoffels, Jelle Bakker
Team Logos:

=== Useful Links: ===
Join our Subreddit:
More marble news:

=== Patrons ===
Premium Spectators:
Terry Hankamer, FrostFlareon, Jim Pendergast, Alejandro Tejada (Alayjo), Michael Laurence, Bryan Bartlett, Lord_Gatte, Alex Mathew, Cerie Tisch, Dave Santare, Tobias Walters, Meyvol, Glen Brixey, Cora Schallock, John Edward "JET" Torres, Oscar Wilson, Tommy Nguyen, Derek Van Booven, Jonathan Hadden, Denis Johnston

VIP Spectators:
Alex Mathew, Sander De Quin, Daccota Clemenza, Z Kiryu, Eric Schmitz, Matthew Spadaccini, Thomas Menz, Adam Wagner, Uri Zacharov, Adan, Melissa Rieth, Malinov, Kyle Rhoades, Derik McCausland, Ian Slatas, Nathan lehner, Brian Reedy, Kate, Chris Rangel, FishGuy, Tyler Nichols, Andrew Persoon, David "Mesp" Loewen, Austin 'Ausy' Miller, LizzyTheFloyd, SnarkyArt, Alex Negrepontis, Vincent "Kendamaya", Gatwick 387's, Mr. Dimmer, Drew & Gabi, Patrick Herendeen

© Jelle's Marble Runs 2020: Please do NOT copy and reupload this video without my permission

Continue Farking

On Twitter

  1. Links are submitted by members of the Fark community.

  2. When community members submit a link, they also write a custom headline for the story.

  3. Other Farkers comment on the links. This is the number of comments. Click here to read them.

  4. Click here to submit a link.