Do you have adblock enabled?
If you can read this, either the style sheet didn't load or you have an older browser that doesn't support style sheets. Try clearing your browser cache and refreshing the page.

(YouTube)   Graffiti artists given a massive, empty warehouse and unlimited paint. Let's see what happens   ( divider line 21
    More: Cool, graffiti  
•       •       •

3811 clicks; posted to Video » on 25 Nov 2013 at 12:50 PM (1 year ago)   |  Favorite    |   share:  Share on Twitter share via Email Share on Facebook   more»

Instagram: @sofles @selinamiles @drapl @fintan_magee @butchdaddy @ironlak Shot/Cut: Selina Miles. Art by Sofles, Fintan Magee, Treas, Quench. Soundtrack by DJ Butcher (track-listing below). DJ Butcher track-listing: 1. Get Busy Pt. 2; 2. Cocaine; featuring vocals from Stick Figure's 'Ring the Alarm'. 3. All in check. The 'Limitless' EP is available for download for free via this link: Stick Figure:​c Twitter @StickFigureDub Instagram @StickFigureMusic Buy the song 'Ring the Alarm' on iTunes​und-of-my-addiction/id156507225 Want more? Watch SOFLES - INFINITE:
View this video at YouTube or View Fark Comments

Continue Farking
Submit a Link »
On Twitter

In Other Media

  1. Links are submitted by members of the Fark community.

  2. When community members submit a link, they also write a custom headline for the story.

  3. Other Farkers comment on the links. This is the number of comments. Click here to read them.

  4. Click here to submit a link.