Do you have adblock enabled?
 
If you can read this, either the style sheet didn't load or you have an older browser that doesn't support style sheets. Try clearing your browser cache and refreshing the page.

(Gizmodo)   Iron Fist actor now blames poor reviews on a super villain   ( io9.gizmodo.com) divider line
    More: Facepalm, Superhero, Iron Fist, White people, Luke Cage, Film, public enemy number, white American billionaire, Black Panther  
•       •       •

2832 clicks; posted to Entertainment » on 14 Mar 2017 at 12:50 PM (35 weeks ago)   |   Favorite    |   share:  Share on Twitter share via Email Share on Facebook   more»



102 Comments     (+0 »)
 
View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest


Oldest | « | 1 | 2 | 3 | » | Newest | Show all

 
2017-03-14 10:21:41 AM  
Is this a movie?
 
2017-03-14 11:04:15 AM  

BalugaJoe: Is this a movie?


It is a series on Netflix.
 
2017-03-14 12:51:26 PM  
It would have been better to introduce Iron Fist halfway through Luke Cage.
 
2017-03-14 12:51:59 PM  
Goddamn, the controversies over this show are wearing me down.  We have enough of them from non-entertainment sources.
 
2017-03-14 12:53:05 PM  
It's too similar to Batman Begins.
 
2017-03-14 12:54:20 PM  
Dude, just shut up. Let the show come out, let people see all of it, and see how the cards fall.

And then you still keep your farking mouth shut, except if you're acknowledging areas to improve, unless you like being fired for being a whiny ass hamburger.
 
2017-03-14 12:55:22 PM  

Imperious Rex!: Dude, just shut up. Let the show come out, let people see all of it, and see how the cards fall.

And then you still keep your farking mouth shut, except if you're acknowledging areas to improve, unless you like being fired for being a whiny ass hamburger.


Motherfarking shiatburger, not hamburger. Not that it improves my rant... I need coffee.
 
2017-03-14 12:55:44 PM  
Perhaps there should have been more fisting?
 
2017-03-14 12:57:13 PM  
I feel bad for this actor. Is he opting into all these statements or is he responding to persistent questioning? It's not really fair to an actor to have to answer for a lackluster show unless his performance is the weak point. The writers, directors, and cinematographers have a much greater effect on how the final product turns out than any individual actor. Even criticisms like "Finn Jones is an unconvincing martial artist" can just as easily be due to poor production quality as to the performer's ineptitude.
 
2017-03-14 12:58:31 PM  
Ladies and gentlemen I present to you: *drumroll* THE NEXT CRAIG SCHEFFER!

seriously dude, STFU
 
2017-03-14 01:02:53 PM  
As whiney as this guy coes off, this gizmodo article sounds exponentially more butthurt and pointless.

Finn Jones is trying to defend a piece of work that he has a part in.

The fark is Gizmodo trying to do besides shiat all over him?  Has this turned into another gamergate thing, where we are all supposed to care about bloggers masturbating on the internet?
 
2017-03-14 01:18:41 PM  

BeesNuts: As whiney as this guy coes off, this gizmodo article sounds exponentially more butthurt and pointless.

Finn Jones is trying to defend a piece of work that he has a part in.

The fark is Gizmodo trying to do besides shiat all over him?  Has this turned into another gamergate thing, where we are all supposed to care about bloggers masturbating on the internet?


It's about ethics in Netflix shows about 3rd tier comic book superheroes.
 
2017-03-14 01:30:37 PM  
I'll wait til the show comes out, but PC culture has been attacking this show from its inception (much like the opposite went after Ghostbusters before it even came out). They've already caused Joss Whedon to bail on the franchise after Ultron. I suppose now it's only a matter of time before someone blames this show for causing people to join ISIS.

/it's just a show.. you should really just relax.
 
2017-03-14 01:35:02 PM  
Repost from other thread:

Knowing nothing about it, it looks like Arrow.

No, not Green Arrow season 3 through 5. I mean the first 2 seasons of Arrow... you know, the good ones.

The wife has me watching Arrow, Flash and LoT in chronological order. Arrow gets actively dumb as fark in season 3. It's a chore to watch it at this point (halfway through season 4).

So yeah, not looking forward to Iron Fist.
 
2017-03-14 01:35:04 PM  

Sensual Tyrannosaurus: I feel bad for this actor. Is he opting into all these statements or is he responding to persistent questioning? It's not really fair to an actor to have to answer for a lackluster show unless his performance is the weak point. The writers, directors, and cinematographers have a much greater effect on how the final product turns out than any individual actor. Even criticisms like "Finn Jones is an unconvincing martial artist" can just as easily be due to poor production quality as to the performer's ineptitude.


"We didn't do this for the critics. We did this for the fans."

Any time anyone (much less the lead star) says that, it might as well be the kiss of death.
 
2017-03-14 01:35:39 PM  
Is this the same Iron Fist who partnered with Power Man?
 
2017-03-14 01:43:43 PM  
Hopefully they include the scene where he brings pizza dog to the vet.
 
2017-03-14 01:45:07 PM  

BlackPete: Sensual Tyrannosaurus: I feel bad for this actor. Is he opting into all these statements or is he responding to persistent questioning? It's not really fair to an actor to have to answer for a lackluster show unless his performance is the weak point. The writers, directors, and cinematographers have a much greater effect on how the final product turns out than any individual actor. Even criticisms like "Finn Jones is an unconvincing martial artist" can just as easily be due to poor production quality as to the performer's ineptitude.

"We didn't do this for the critics. We did this for the fans."

Any time anyone (much less the lead star) says that, it might as well be the kiss of death.


Sounds like Duncan Jones talking about Warcraft, so I understand your point.
 
2017-03-14 01:50:22 PM  

ThatBillmanGuy: I suppose now it's only a matter of time before someone blames this show for causing people to join ISIS.


"Hey! I'm working this corner! Get your own!"
 
2017-03-14 01:57:30 PM  

BlackPete: Sensual Tyrannosaurus: I feel bad for this actor. Is he opting into all these statements or is he responding to persistent questioning? It's not really fair to an actor to have to answer for a lackluster show unless his performance is the weak point. The writers, directors, and cinematographers have a much greater effect on how the final product turns out than any individual actor. Even criticisms like "Finn Jones is an unconvincing martial artist" can just as easily be due to poor production quality as to the performer's ineptitude.

"We didn't do this for the critics. We did this for the fans."

Any time anyone (much less the lead star) says that, it might as well be the kiss of death.


Yup. That's the kind of shiat the actors from the Resident Evil films say. Don't get me wrong, that franchise is my guilty pleasure, but no one thinks they're good films.
 
2017-03-14 01:59:50 PM  

Imperious Rex!: Dude, just shut up. Let the show come out, let people see all of it, and see how the cards fall.

And then you still keep your farking mouth shut, except if you're acknowledging areas to improve, unless you like being fired for being a whiny ass hamburger.


It's "how the chips fall," not "cards."
 
2017-03-14 02:06:31 PM  

thornhill: Imperious Rex!: Dude, just shut up. Let the show come out, let people see all of it, and see how the cards fall.

And then you still keep your farking mouth shut, except if you're acknowledging areas to improve, unless you like being fired for being a whiny ass hamburger.

It's "how the chips fall," not "cards."


He made that statement for the fans, not for common sayings critics like you.
 
2017-03-14 02:09:02 PM  
Dear Netflix:

Stop it. Give us more JJ, LC, and DD. You're wearing yourselves out.
 
2017-03-14 02:09:26 PM  
Huh. I hadn't made that conNECTION UNTIL NOW! Boycott the 'Flix!!!
 
2017-03-14 02:14:00 PM  
Well to be fair, Netflix has put out a ton of good shows so they're bound to have a stinker or two.  They also just produce the shows (aka ponying up the dough) but don't actually make them.

/Stranger Things for life
 
2017-03-14 02:14:04 PM  

Jim from Saint Paul: Repost from other thread:

Knowing nothing about it, it looks like Arrow.

No, not Green Arrow season 3 through 5. I mean the first 2 seasons of Arrow... you know, the good ones.

The wife has me watching Arrow, Flash and LoT in chronological order. Arrow gets actively dumb as fark in season 3. It's a chore to watch it at this point (halfway through season 4).

So yeah, not looking forward to Iron Fist.


Season 4 gets better. However, there will be some points that you want to lock away all weapons and sharp objects before you watch, just to be on the safe side.

Season 5 has been okay so far. Good news: Ollie isn't a a freaking moron (as much). Bad news: everything that's wrong and bad in the world is Barry's fault and everyone on Team Flash constantly reminds him of this.

The Invasion crossover was fun, but there should have been a full Supergirl episode to tie in instead of a quick end of episode scene
 
2017-03-14 02:16:16 PM  
This is the Marvel show that it's been decided should be hated. Nothing can change that now.
 
2017-03-14 02:19:10 PM  

Lochaber_Axe: Is this the same Iron Fist who partnered with Power Man?


Yes.  They have a history as a duo, and are also members of The Defenders, along with Jessica Jones and Dare Devil.

dv-ous: Dear Netflix:

Stop it. Give us more JJ, LC, and DD. You're wearing yourselves out.


They'll be giving us more JJ, LC, and DD in the Defenders once IF completes the set.

RoyFokker'sGhost: The Invasion crossover was fun, but there should have been a full Supergirl episode to tie in instead of a quick end of episode scene


Yeah, that was a shame, but the writers didn't know SG would be moving to the CW until late, and while it only got a stinger in SG, a fairly good job was done of shoehorning her into the rest of it.
 
2017-03-14 02:22:09 PM  

PlaidJaguar: Lochaber_Axe: Is this the same Iron Fist who partnered with Power Man?

Yes.  They have a history as a duo, and are also members of The Defenders, along with Jessica Jones and Dare Devil.

dv-ous: Dear Netflix:

Stop it. Give us more JJ, LC, and DD. You're wearing yourselves out.

They'll be giving us more JJ, LC, and DD in the Defenders once IF completes the set.

RoyFokker'sGhost: The Invasion crossover was fun, but there should have been a full Supergirl episode to tie in instead of a quick end of episode scene

Yeah, that was a shame, but the writers didn't know SG would be moving to the CW until late, and while it only got a stinger in SG, a fairly good job was done of shoehorning her into the rest of it.


I liked the scene of everyone trying to fight Supergirl.  If Zod ever showed up Earth 1 is farked.
 
2017-03-14 02:25:54 PM  

RoyFokker'sGhost: Jim from Saint Paul: Repost from other thread:

Knowing nothing about it, it looks like Arrow.

No, not Green Arrow season 3 through 5. I mean the first 2 seasons of Arrow... you know, the good ones.

The wife has me watching Arrow, Flash and LoT in chronological order. Arrow gets actively dumb as fark in season 3. It's a chore to watch it at this point (halfway through season 4).

So yeah, not looking forward to Iron Fist.

Season 4 gets better. However, there will be some points that you want to lock away all weapons and sharp objects before you watch, just to be on the safe side.

Season 5 has been okay so far. Good news: Ollie isn't a a freaking moron (as much). Bad news: everything that's wrong and bad in the world is Barry's fault and everyone on Team Flash constantly reminds him of this.

The Invasion crossover was fun, but there should have been a full Supergirl episode to tie in instead of a quick end of episode scene


My  main problem with Supergirl is that they've shown us Superman. He's there. He exists. But Supergirl seems to be dealing with all the world-threatening events by herself. I understand they don't want the show to become the Superman and Supergirl show, but you can't have Superman in the world and then have him be MIA for every world-threatening event. At least have him show up when it's over and say "I would have been here, but I was busy saving Metropolis from [insert villain name here]."

And that's another problem: Kara's getting all the Superman villains. So who is Superman dealing with? If Kara's got Cadmus, Cyborg Superman, Metallo, Mxyzptlk, the remaining evil Luthor, and every major alien threat, then what's Superman doing? Rescuing kittens from trees? We've already established that he beat Lex Luthor and put an end to his troublemaking. So unless Superman spends all his time fighting Solomon Grundy, I'm really stumped about what could be occupying him so much that he can't show up to lend a hand when the entire planet is threatened.

The only solution is to get Kara off of that Earth, unless they want to have Superman leave (off-screen), leaving their Earth under her protection. Honestly, I was hoping they'd get her into Earth-1 before the end of the season, and keep her there. Sure, she can drag her co-stars with her. Just do some whammy-mumbo-jumbo techno-babble thing where ALL of National City is warped to Earth-1. Boom. Done. They can keep going with their CW romance angles and keep all the same actors, but the crisis goes from "every alien on Earth is threatened!" to something else.
 
2017-03-14 02:25:57 PM  

thornhill: Imperious Rex!: Dude, just shut up. Let the show come out, let people see all of it, and see how the cards fall.

And then you still keep your farking mouth shut, except if you're acknowledging areas to improve, unless you like being fired for being a whiny ass hamburger.

It's "how the chips fall," not "cards."


Everyone's a critic.
 
2017-03-14 02:28:45 PM  

RoyFokker'sGhost: Jim from Saint Paul: Repost from other thread:

Knowing nothing about it, it looks like Arrow.

No, not Green Arrow season 3 through 5. I mean the first 2 seasons of Arrow... you know, the good ones.

The wife has me watching Arrow, Flash and LoT in chronological order. Arrow gets actively dumb as fark in season 3. It's a chore to watch it at this point (halfway through season 4).

So yeah, not looking forward to Iron Fist.

Season 4 gets better. However, there will be some points that you want to lock away all weapons and sharp objects before you watch, just to be on the safe side.

Season 5 has been okay so far. Good news: Ollie isn't a a freaking moron (as much). Bad news: everything that's wrong and bad in the world is Barry's fault and everyone on Team Flash constantly reminds him of this.

The Invasion crossover was fun, but there should have been a full Supergirl episode to tie in instead of a quick end of episode scene


My problem with that entire "verse" (Arrowverse? Flashverse? CW Verse? What is it even called?) is that 95% of everything that goes wrong is preventable if people stopped keeping secrets. While it's interesting once in a while NO ONE EVER LEARNS THEIR LESSON. I am halfway through season 2 of flash, about halfway through LoT  (along with where I said I was in Flash).

***POSSIBLE SPOILE FOR FLASH****
Like in Flash season 2, everyone and their mother (including HIS EX GIRLFRIEND) knows he's the flash except his current gf who would be totally FINE WITH THE WHOLD DAMN THING. But these writers obviously love characters not telling each other shiat to cause all of the inter-team drama and it's farking lazy writing.  I am getting tired of it and damn fast.

***POSSIBLE SPOILER FOR ARROW***
I am aware that Laurel's death is imminent because of the internet ruining it for me. It is now the only glimmer of hope I have that I shall enjoy something this terrible, terrible season. Like, Even the way the actress opens her mouth annoys me at this point. Laurel is a terrible character who does stupid things over and over again. I dislike her greatly. I am sure the actress herself is a fine person.
 
2017-03-14 02:37:08 PM  

ThatBillmanGuy: I'll wait til the show comes out, but PC culture has been attacking this show from its inception (much like the opposite went after Ghostbusters before it even came out). They've already caused Joss Whedon to bail on the franchise after Ultron. I suppose now it's only a matter of time before someone blames this show for causing people to join ISIS.

/it's just a show.. you should really just relax.


Try watching some of Joss Whedon's interviews that happened when Age of Ultron was in heavy development. It's clear that the man was overexerting himself to an absurd degree.  Heck I remember at least one movie commentator who did a set visit walked away a little worried that Joss wouldn't live to see Age of Ultron come out.

So even if we completely set aside any backlash to the film itself (and there wasn't a significant backlash until the movie came out), the fact he backed out of the Avengers franchise afterwards wasn't even slightly surprising to me.  Come to think of it the I'm pretty sure the Russo's were already confirmed to be directing Infinity War by the time Age of Ultron was released.
 
2017-03-14 02:37:10 PM  

BeesNuts: As whiney as this guy coes off, this gizmodo article sounds exponentially more butthurt and pointless.

Finn Jones is trying to defend a piece of work that he has a part in.

The fark is Gizmodo trying to do besides shiat all over him?  Has this turned into another gamergate thing, where we are all supposed to care about bloggers masturbating on the internet?


I think it's about bloggers who prefer "Asian guy martial artist" racist stereotypes to "white guy culturally appropriates"

Perhaps they should be forced to watch Get Out.
 
2017-03-14 02:41:28 PM  

Lochaber_Axe: Is this the same Iron Fist who partnered with Power Man?


Yes and in the sorting algorithm of social justice you'd think that white guy becomes BFF with a black guy from the streets and appreciates and respects black and Asian culture ranks higher than "we hired some kind of East Asian to do Kung Fu"
 
2017-03-14 02:42:41 PM  

comhcinc: This is the Marvel show that it's been decided should be hated. Nothing can change that now.


It was said about Guardians and Ant-man. I'll be patient.
 
2017-03-14 02:44:20 PM  

Fano: I think it's about bloggers who prefer "Asian guy martial artist" racist stereotypes to "white guy culturally appropriates"

Perhaps they should be forced to watch Get Out.


Yeah... I just read io9's critical review of the show, and their whole premise seems to be "he's a white guy and I hate it."

The end of the review is spent complaining about a scene where Danny explains to Colleen Wing that he's better at martial arts than she is, so he should be the one to put himself in danger. The reviewer is upset by this, because it's a white guy mansplaining to a half-Chinese/half-Japanese woman in her own dojo. The reviewer never considers that A.) Just because someone is Asian doesn't mean they're automatically better at martial arts or that a white guy being better than them is offensive. B.) owning a dojo doesn't mean you're the same as a mystical, dragon-god-enchanted, one-of-a-kind master of a form of martial arts you never even heard of in the mortal realm.

It seems to me it's MORE offensive that the reviewer thinks Colleen Wing should automatically be better at martial arts than Danny Rand because (as he keeps writing) "SHE'S AN ASIAN WITH HER OWN DOJO!!!"

But io9 has a history of doing this stuff. I take their reviews with a grain of bullshiat. They take the social justice to extreme levels. I'm no fan of the GamerGaters, but some of these people screaming "white privilege" are also nutjobs who are missing the bigger point and inserting their own ignorance into the discussion.
 
2017-03-14 02:44:53 PM  

Fano: Lochaber_Axe: Is this the same Iron Fist who partnered with Power Man?

Yes and in the sorting algorithm of social justice you'd think that white guy becomes BFF with a black guy from the streets and appreciates and respects black and Asian culture ranks higher than "we hired some kind of East Asian to do Kung Fu"


Especially considering the only other major Asian characters on the Netflix side, Elektra and Colleen Wing, are martial artists. And the bad guys in DD S2, Defenders, and even Iron Fist - The Hand - is a shadowy cabal of Asian martial artists.
 
2017-03-14 02:48:41 PM  

Imperious Rex!: Fano: Lochaber_Axe: Is this the same Iron Fist who partnered with Power Man?

Yes and in the sorting algorithm of social justice you'd think that white guy becomes BFF with a black guy from the streets and appreciates and respects black and Asian culture ranks higher than "we hired some kind of East Asian to do Kung Fu"

Especially considering the only other major Asian characters on the Netflix side, Elektra and Colleen Wing, are martial artists. And the bad guys in DD S2, Defenders, and even Iron Fist - The Hand - is a shadowy cabal of Asian martial artists.


It feels as tone deaf as declaring that Shaggy from Scooby Doo HAS to be black.
 
2017-03-14 03:18:26 PM  
Come to think of it, of the four Netflix heroes, it was almost inevitable that Iron Fist would receive this backlash.

DD is handicapped.  JJ is female, LC is a person of color.  All three are poor.  But IF is a rich, white dude, so of course the "get offended on behalf of people who would be offended if they knew better" brigade will pounce on it.

A white guy doing martial arts?  Appropriation! No it's not racist to demand a martial artist be asian!
The title character who is a superhero is better at the thing that makes him a hero than a secondary character?  How dare he!

The show isn't out yet.  I've seen reviews declaring the show to be terrible based upon four episodes, as if these marvel/netflix shows are single-episode contained stories, and not an whole-series-long narrative experience.  You can't read a quarter or a third of a book and compose an honest review of the entire work.  It's not like these shows are sitcoms.  Or Voyager.
 
2017-03-14 03:27:51 PM  

PlaidJaguar: A white guy doing martial arts? Appropriation! No it's not racist to demand a martial artist be asian!
The title character who is a superhero is better at the thing that makes him a hero than a secondary character? How dare he!


I was immediately offended when I first saw that the character had pube hair on his face and head.
media1.popsugar-assets.com
 
2017-03-14 03:28:26 PM  

PlaidJaguar: I've seen reviews declaring the show to be terrible based upon four episodes, as if these marvel/netflix shows are single-episode contained stories, and not an whole-series-long narrative experience.


This is the most important thing to remember. It's a SERIES, and no, they're not going to bust their nut in the first four episodes. They're going to save it, just like they did with Daredevil. The reviewers are forgetting that the first 2/3 of the first season of Daredevil was mostly Matt Murdock doing lawyer stuff and not quite going all-in on the Daredevil aspect of his life. The first 2/3 of Jessica Jones was relationship stuff and flashbacks. The first 2/3 of Luke Cage was neighborhood stuff and Luke trying not to use his powers.

He'll BE Iron Fist, but not in the first six episodes!  It's like the reviewers are complaining about how boring the first half of Iron Man was because it was all Tony Stark talking to normal people and stuff, and there was only one good action scene before they went back to more talking and boring business stuff.

Well, yeah... and then he hit the climax of the show, and Iron Man was born.

Now, if Iron Fist keeps being the boring corporate boardroom show until the very last episode, I'll be wrong and the reviewers will have a point... But not knowing what happens in the end means their reviews are flawed.

And then on top of all that, it seems most of them walked into the review with a massive "cultural appropriation!!!" chip on their shoulder, and that has tainted every single one of those negative reviews.
 
2017-03-14 04:02:01 PM  
FTFA: On a purely objective level, this is bullshiat. No one's biatching about Tony Stark or Bruce Wayne, who are far more representative of the uber-rich, beyond-the-law stereotype than Danny Rand is. And Arrow launched a TV universe on the back of a rich, white, billionaire character. Clearly, Iron Fist's problems lie elsewhere.

That's 1- not applicable and 2 - untrue.
1 - those characters are established and people have had time to identify with and develop an emotional attachment to those characters already.  It's like when someone finds out their grandfather was in the KKK and hung people.  They are incapable of assessing the situation again and objectively concluding that grandpa is a racist asshole and you just happened to be born white unlike that cousin you never knew existed.

2 - In the time since BvS's release and now Ben Affleck has gone from "an awesome Batman -he didn't write the 'Martha' dialogue himself" to "probably the worst part of that movie".  It is possible that the public is turning against the billionaire super hero, but the new characters "feel different" to them.
 
2017-03-14 04:15:59 PM  
Iron Fist was always going to be the hardest show to create.  Hell, if they weren't going to make the Defenders series, Iron Fist wouldn't even be looked at.  But they want Defenders, which means Iron Fist has to be around, because he's the money of the group.

But other than that, Iron Fist is the least interesting.  Billionaire turned Kung Fu Action Jesus by hugging a dragon and getting a tattoo.  He has no real villains of his own to speak of either that anyone cares about.  If the show ends up as good as Luke Cage, that will be impressive.  In truth, they're just getting this out of the way to get Defenders out as quickly as possible, and hope Iron Fist doesn't cause too much origin story fatigue.
 
2017-03-14 04:18:55 PM  
Wait; Blaming Trump for your bad netflix show?!  This is EXPERT level Trolling!

SOmeone get him to the Fark Politics tab!
 
2017-03-14 04:27:39 PM  

thornhill: Imperious Rex!: Dude, just shut up. Let the show come out, let people see all of it, and see how the cards fall.

And then you still keep your farking mouth shut, except if you're acknowledging areas to improve, unless you like being fired for being a whiny ass hamburger.

It's "how the chips fall," not "cards."


Piece of pie.
img.fark.net
 
2017-03-14 04:40:25 PM  

Jim from Saint Paul: ***POSSIBLE SPOILE FOR FLASH****
Like in Flash season 2, everyone and their mother (including HIS EX GIRLFRIEND) knows he's the flash except his current gf who would be totally FINE WITH THE WHOLD DAMN THING. But these writers obviously love characters not telling each other shiat to cause all of the inter-team drama and it's farking lazy writing.  I am getting tired of it and damn fast.


The way the writers treated Patty Spivot was shameful. Especially considering the chemistry she had with Gustin. They had to put her on a bus because he's destined to be with Iris (*BARF*)
 
2017-03-14 04:40:39 PM  
s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com
 
2017-03-14 04:59:40 PM  

PlaidJaguar: A white guy doing martial arts? Appropriation! No it's not racist to demand a martial artist be asian!The title character who is a superhero is better at the thing that makes him a hero than a secondary character? How dare he!


Oh, c'mon.  Everyone knows that Asian martial arts can only be properly mastered by guys from South America.
 
2017-03-14 05:07:06 PM  

Fano: [s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com image 236x220]


Wilder and Pryor as Danny and Luke?  I would have watched the hell out of that!
 
Displayed 50 of 102 comments


Oldest | « | 1 | 2 | 3 | » | Newest | Show all


View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest

This thread is archived, and closed to new comments.

Continue Farking

On Twitter





Top Commented
Javascript is required to view headlines in widget.
  1. Links are submitted by members of the Fark community.

  2. When community members submit a link, they also write a custom headline for the story.

  3. Other Farkers comment on the links. This is the number of comments. Click here to read them.

  4. Click here to submit a link.

Report