If you can read this, either the style sheet didn't load or you have an older browser that doesn't support style sheets. Try clearing your browser cache and refreshing the page.
Duplicate of another approved link: 7724445


(Opposing Views)   Ummmm, thank you Judge Punster for your colorfully worded opinion   (opposingviews.com) divider line 23
    More: Amusing, United States federal judge, Ordinances of 1311, Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Pastie  
•       •       •

4124 clicks; Favorite

23 Comments   (+0 »)
   
View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest

Archived thread
 
2013-05-01 04:28:53 PM
Well, not the same exact article but...

images.sodahead.com
 
2013-05-01 04:45:20 PM

blatz514: Well, not the same exact article but...

[images.sodahead.com image 300x300]



This.
 
2013-05-01 05:21:13 PM
And we hit the Repeat Trifecta!
 
2013-05-01 05:21:32 PM
done in the

encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com
 
2013-05-01 05:23:09 PM
Rerun


upload.wikimedia.org
Fred Berry is a judge?
 
2013-05-01 05:24:59 PM
Unfunny douche judge scared of boobies. Again. Im visiting fark less and less these days.
 
2013-05-01 05:25:16 PM

6655321: Rerun


[upload.wikimedia.org image 220x220]
Fred Berry is a judge?


I shake my tiny Cheeto-stained fist at your faster wi-fi connection....
 
2013-05-01 05:30:09 PM

Just another Heartland Weirdass: Unfunny douche judge scared of boobies. Again. Im visiting fark less and less these days.


www.funelf.net
 
2013-05-01 05:33:36 PM
He wants them to "explore" furthering the litigation? Is he hoping for superfluous witnesses from the defense?
 
2013-05-01 05:40:57 PM
What the hell? In my day San Antonio stippers didn't need to wear damn pasties, let alone bikini tops. I pity our youth.
 
2013-05-01 05:49:34 PM
Eh, new to me.

FTA:  "I think Judge Biery's decision is correct as a legal matter, but his opinion fails if he was attempting to be witty or attempting to write 'tongue in cheek,' and his use of double-entendres largely fails as humor and appears almost intended to offend," said St. Mary's University School of Law professor Michael Ariens."

The judge may not be the funniest thing ever, but the law's dull enough already, professor...lighten the f*ck up.
 
2013-05-01 06:07:49 PM
Ontario, Canada strippers go full frontal. Just throwing that out there.
 
2013-05-01 06:11:25 PM
Wasn't there another judge using poetry or some such?
 
2013-05-01 06:16:21 PM

SuperDarly: Ontario, Canada strippers go full frontal. Just throwing that out there.


Texas strippers go full nude too. Just can't sell alcohol at those locations.
 
2013-05-01 06:40:27 PM
Not funny judge is not funny.

"Penis"
- Peter Griffin
 
2013-05-01 06:53:35 PM
So, is there a law that prevents males from going topless also, or is this just blatant sexual discrimination?
 
2013-05-01 06:53:43 PM
 
2013-05-01 07:00:12 PM

FrancoFile: And we hit the Repeat Trifecta!


Like you're upset about talking about boobies all day long and into the night.
 
2013-05-01 07:03:23 PM

Treygreen13: SuperDarly: Ontario, Canada strippers go full frontal. Just throwing that out there.

Texas strippers go full nude too. Just can't sell alcohol at those locations.


Same in Oklahoma. Plus, I think they have restrictions on certain dance moves, such as those involving spread legs.
 
2013-05-01 07:23:09 PM
Look Fark, the first thread was basically a blatant boobies thread. You failed, and now you're just biatching about this one being a repeat.
 
2013-05-01 07:26:03 PM
If it isn't a full nudity strip joint that sells alcohol why even go.   Some Canadian places you can touch the dancers just not the pu$$y.
 
2013-05-01 07:28:02 PM

Wrongo: What the hell? In my day San Antonio stippers didn't need to wear damn pasties, let alone bikini tops. I pity our youth.


encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com

"this generation is f*cked!"

SuperDarly: Ontario, Canada strippers go full frontal. Just throwing that out there.


but they have to keep the backside covered up. It's a funny looking uniform.

Also, I can picture this unfunny clown of a judge giggling to himself as he wrote his "clever" opinion.
 
2013-05-01 07:43:59 PM

TinyFist: SuperDarly: Ontario, Canada strippers go full frontal. Just throwing that out there.

but they have to keep the backside covered up. It's a funny looking uniform.

Also, I can picture this unfunny clown of a judge giggling to himself as he wrote his "clever" opinion.


Not the place I went. The Manor in Guelph, first time there last summer and it was quite a night. Definitely no backsides covered up I can tell you.
 
Displayed 23 of 23 comments

View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest


This thread is archived, and closed to new comments.

Continue Farking
Submit a Link »






Report