If you can read this, either the style sheet didn't load or you have an older browser that doesn't support style sheets. Try clearing your browser cache and refreshing the page.

(Wuffie Yiffikins Bigknot)   Mother leaves unfavorable review for hotel after her road trip was ruined by a bunch of furries holding a convention in the same hotel   (tripadvisor.com) divider line 89
    More: Amusing, political convention, hotels  
•       •       •

18431 clicks; posted to Main » on 24 Feb 2013 at 9:46 AM (1 year ago)   |  Favorite    |   share:  Share on Twitter share via Email Share on Facebook   more»



Voting Results (Funniest)
View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest


Archived thread
2013-02-24 10:56:41 AM
31 votes:
Evidently, choosy moms do not choose Yiff.
2013-02-24 07:53:37 AM
17 votes:
On a road trip once, I stumbled upon a quilting convention. They were incredibly loud and well-saturated with cosmopolitans, so, I did what I could to protect the other guests. I drank their booze, then returned to my room and locked the door.

After a while, the banging on the door turned to scratching, and I found their calls for Esther's dentures back to be almost soothing.
2013-02-24 09:42:04 AM
15 votes:
The weekend following Valentines Day - the hubby and I went on a trip with a group of mostly homosexual couples (we were the only straight ones). The hotel placed us on the same floor that a religious conference was being held.

The looks were priceless. Especially when we all emerged in club attire.
2013-02-24 10:04:19 AM
10 votes:
She doubted the furries' commitment to Sparkle Motion.
2013-02-24 08:54:21 AM
10 votes:
I'm not sure what would be worse: a hotel filled with furries or a hotel filled with cheerleader moms.
2013-02-24 12:17:37 PM
9 votes:
CSB,

I used to work in the nicest hotel in a small city, which hosted its fair share of conventions.  My very first day of working there as a bellboy, it was a Star Trek convention.  My job that day was to take food to all of the VIPs, which was most of the main cast of the original series (minus Kirk and McCoy).  First on the list was Uhura.  She was very nice and quiet.  Next was Checkov.  He was rude to me, basically telling me to set the food on the dresser and get out.  After that was the inimitable Mr. Sulu himself.  He answered the door in a towel.  This was before he came out, and it was awkward, but he was super nice.  Finally, it was Scotty.  He was as drunk as a skunk and complained about all of the costumed weirdo convention attendees to me for like 10 minutes.  He was cool.  Later in the evening, there was an obvious whore hanging around the lobby.  My boss told me I was going to have to ask her to leave, and just as I was working up the courage to do that, Checkov comes down and escorts her back to his room.
2013-02-24 11:26:19 AM
8 votes:
i15.photobucket.com
2013-02-24 08:19:51 AM
8 votes:
Was it the Overlook Hotel?

i79.photobucket.com
2013-02-24 11:01:18 AM
6 votes:
It's worse when you know you can't escape.  I boarded a flight from Newark to Dallas only to be confronted with an entire plane full of ladies dressed in pink.  Yes, it was the dreaded Mary-Kay convention flight.
2013-02-24 09:44:49 AM
6 votes:
There's only one way to deal with a hotel full of furries:

i47.tinypic.com
2013-02-24 07:19:15 AM
5 votes:
www.stickyedge.co.uk
2013-02-24 10:38:18 AM
4 votes:

enik: Wow, reading through these comments it's clear that Fark has LOTS of furries and furry apologists. Yikes. As if most of you us weren't pathetic enough already.


The first step is admitting you're a FARKer
2013-02-24 10:17:11 AM
4 votes:
I actually preferred the next review:

When I stay at a 3 star and above hotel I EXPECT a HDTV
 I reported that the drink machine was broke on the 4 th floor and that it took my money. Nobody investigated it!
 I spent 30 minutes trying to find the Green Bay vs. Minnesota game Sunday.
If you do go to this hotel do not buy anything from the gift shop if chubby indian girl is working the register
I had to call the front desk with my cell phone however I got transfered to reservations then put on infinite hold
2013-02-24 10:10:10 AM
4 votes:
For our first anniversary, we went to Biloxi (we were young, we were poor, shut up, you don't know me).  This was before the days of Beau Rivage, so the big four-star hotels didn't exist.  We stayed at a beach front resort.  What we didn't know was that a dog show was in town, and a lot of the participants were staying at our hotel, one of the few "pet friendly" places.

The noise!

The smell!

I would have given my left nut to have been in a hotel with a furry convention instead

(Once decided not to stay at a hotel in Vegas because the Lifestyle convention was there.  I'm sure they're nice people, but I wasn't really interested in seeing a bunch of fat, middle aged swingers drunkenly groping each other all weekend . . . I get enough of that at home, thank you).

/ csb
2013-02-24 10:09:40 AM
4 votes:
I once stayed at a hotel with a My Little Pony Convention going on. The first person we saw in the lobby was a large muscular man wearing a shiny purple cocktail dress and unicorn horn. My dad had no idea what was going on, but he had a great time people watching

/There were bronies everywhere
2013-02-24 10:06:26 AM
4 votes:
First of all, I like to bring up the ineptitude of the groups department on scheduling a Furry Convention of unacceptable adults

The hotel should have known that a "Furry Convention of unacceptable adults" was going to be trouble!

My 10 year old daughter and my 8 year old son witnessed lude and lascivious behavior

So apparently this was a cheer competition for girls AND BOYS cheerleading. Allowing your pre-teen girl to cheer is evil enough, and with therapy she might come out ok, but an 8-year old boy? I'm sorry Dad (and apparently this TripAdvisor review is by a man, 'Tony A') but if your 8-year-old boy is a cheerleader then he's well on his way to becoming a Furry himself.
2013-02-24 02:48:41 PM
3 votes:
i46.tinypic.com
i48.tinypic.com
i46.tinypic.com
2013-02-24 02:19:02 PM
3 votes:
2013-02-24 02:03:25 PM
3 votes:
Furries can fark how they like. Whatever. But when I get to furries who are like, "Yo, this is a lifestyle," I gotta be all, "Yeah your lifestyle is wack." I thought Road Rovers was a good show too, but I don't base my life around it. shiat guys. I don't even know how I would do that. "Hey check out my lifestyle based around sexy children's television shows from the 90's. I drink out of a dog bowl. Here's my Minerva Mink fursuit. I wear it while I put a dragon dildo in my butt while watching Disney's Robin Hood. I base my anarcho-communist beliefs around the webcomic Kit & Kay Boodle. All economic transactions should be based on sex. I'm unemployed right now because I had a split-species transition when I was cleaning tables at Burger King and my boss fired me. That's discrimination! I can't help that there's a wolf inside of me just begging to get out!" That's a crazy way to live your life dude.
2013-02-24 01:10:54 PM
3 votes:

El Brujo: El Brujo's hierarchy of unacceptables:

1. social conservatives
2. juggalos
3. bronies
4. infantilists
5. furries
6. rappers


Awwww....what?  That's *MY* list, if by "bronies" you mean "hipsters" and by "furries" you mean "trustafarians".
2013-02-24 11:05:39 AM
3 votes:

Repo Man: I'd be curious to see what happened if, through some odd circumstance, you had a large gathering of furries and juggaloes at the same place and time. Would a juggalo furry be the most hated creature on the internet?


I think the most hated creature on the internet would have to be a juggalo furry/brony that happened to be a lawyer/cop/politician in their daily life.
2013-02-24 10:38:03 AM
3 votes:
While that commentary was kind of humorous, I like this line from the review below it...

"If you do go to this hotel do not buy anything from the gift shop if chubby Indian girl is working the register. I caught her digging in her nose on several occassions. Disgusting!"

I for one, will not buy from chubby Indian girl.
2013-02-24 10:23:07 AM
3 votes:

Ennuipoet: FTA:  A Furry Rave included more

lude and lascivious behavior,

I wondered if this was a joke, and then I saw the spelling and knew it was real.


I didn't think you could still get those anymore.
2013-02-24 10:01:31 AM
3 votes:
How did I find out all of these details about this "rave" and what these furry conventions are about? GOOGLE!!!!!

www.mediaite.com
2013-02-24 09:56:24 AM
3 votes:
FTA:  A Furry Rave included more lude and lascivious behavior,

I wondered if this was a joke, and then I saw the spelling and knew it was real.
2013-02-24 09:52:22 AM
3 votes:
FTA Our group, my daughter's cheerleading team, chose to stay at this hotel for a large competition in Dallas

That sounds like a flipplin nightmare for anyone without a windowless van.
2013-02-24 09:03:35 AM
3 votes:
I'm not sure what would be worse: a hotel filled with furries or a hotel filled with cheerleader moms.
2013-02-25 12:22:42 PM
2 votes:

theorellior: Gleeman: /obligatory?

Nope, this is obligatory.

[www.mindhuestudio.com image 545x720]


i.imgur.com
2013-02-25 01:44:26 AM
2 votes:
i50.tinypic.com
2013-02-24 04:18:59 PM
2 votes:

JerkStore: A friend of mine had his Plymouth Superbird at an indoor car show a few months ago. There was apparently a furry convention in the hotel at the same time, and at one point, the furries wandered into the car show. Most of the car show guys were horrified, but my friend saw the humor in it and not only let the furries sit in his car, but let them climb up on the wing and decklid for photos. All the other other car owners were outraged and making threats about "if one of them freaks even looks at my car..." but it seems that the furries were decent folks who weren't interested in making trouble. Their handlers were shiatting eggrolls when my friend started allowing them to get into and onto his car, but otherwise it seemed to work just fine. And he says the best part was watching the other Superbird owners losing their minds over the "blasphemy" of letting these folks even touch the car.

At least have a sense of humor about it. So it's not your thing, what's the harm?


[img28.imageshack.us image 800x451]

[imageshack.us image 800x451]

[imageshack.us image 800x451]


Wow what a bunch of freaks.  I would never let any of them sit on let alone touch anything that I owned.  I mean, seriously, there is nothing more depraved than a Plymouth Superbird owner!
2013-02-24 02:55:16 PM
2 votes:
A friend of mine had his Plymouth Superbird at an indoor car show a few months ago. There was apparently a furry convention in the hotel at the same time, and at one point, the furries wandered into the car show. Most of the car show guys were horrified, but my friend saw the humor in it and not only let the furries sit in his car, but let them climb up on the wing and decklid for photos. All the other other car owners were outraged and making threats about "if one of them freaks even looks at my car..." but it seems that the furries were decent folks who weren't interested in making trouble. Their handlers were shiatting eggrolls when my friend started allowing them to get into and onto his car, but otherwise it seemed to work just fine. And he says the best part was watching the other Superbird owners losing their minds over the "blasphemy" of letting these folks even touch the car.

At least have a sense of humor about it. So it's not your thing, what's the harm?


img28.imageshack.us

imageshack.us

imageshack.us
2013-02-24 01:30:44 PM
2 votes:
freakipedia.net
2013-02-24 01:29:30 PM
2 votes:
As a level-headed infantilist with a normal life and a working shower I find being sandwiched between furries and bronies to be particularly reductionist. Not to mention pungent.
2013-02-24 01:28:29 PM
2 votes:
media.ebaumsworld.com
2013-02-24 12:16:20 PM
2 votes:

Girion47: mrswood: The hotel really should warn guests of any conventions going on that could make for unhappy guests, if only to avoid all of the future problems. I worked in reservations at a big hotel chain and I remember having to advise people of gay rodeo conventions and whatnots.

But if I was this reviewer I would have gone to management, demanded a refund and switched hotels.

My father in law likes to tell a story about how when on a business trip him and his partner were booked in a hotel hosting a gay rodeo convention.

He was amused.


by partner I mean business partner, not spouse.
2013-02-24 11:34:42 AM
2 votes:
El Brujo's hierarchy of unacceptables:

1. social conservatives
2. juggalos
3. bronies
4. infantilists
5. furries
6. rappers
2013-02-24 11:25:16 AM
2 votes:
A few years back the company I worked for had our yearly worldwide sales kick off in San Jose at the Doubletree right by SJC airport.  The 2nd to last day of our event started Furcon.

It was pretty much the funniest things I have seen.... the guys from Japan really were impressed as well.

I got to meet that cat guy before he an-hero'ed himself, which was neat.
2013-02-24 11:17:31 AM
2 votes:

hockeychick: Methinks this woman is full of shiat.  My guess is that she and her snowflakes got there, saw a few people who were dressed in fursuits and freaked out.  How many people do you know who randomly swear at children?  Unless you grew up in my house not many.  And the claim that she never saw the general manager, I guarantee that if the furries were making that much of a ruckus that manager would be there in a heartbeat with cops in tow to calm the fur love-in down.

And if she thinks that's bad try going to New Orleans on Labor Day weekend.  On your honeymoon.


I went on labor day weekend with my girlfriend and had a blast, how in particular would it ruin a honeymoon? When I went I didn't realize it was gay pride weekend, but it actually made for one of the more memorable trips. The funny part was that there was also a "red hat" convention at the hotel we were at, so little old ladies and extremely drunk gay dudes.
2013-02-24 11:12:06 AM
2 votes:
I can summarize the entire problem in one sentence.  A direct quote from the review.

"How did I find out all of these details about this "rave" and what these furry conventions are about? GOOGLE!!!!! "

The guy saw some furries walking the hall and the little girls probably thought it was awesome because people were dressed up as animals.   Cheer dad probably got all excited and asked if it was a team mascot convention.  When told it was a furry convention he went back to his room, googled furry, and encountered rule #34.

He should try looking up cheerleader.
2013-02-24 10:52:53 AM
2 votes:
I'd be curious to see what happened if, through some odd circumstance, you had a large gathering of furries and juggaloes at the same place and time. Would a juggalo furry be the most hated creature on the internet?
2013-02-24 10:49:39 AM
2 votes:
Rude+Lewd=Lude
2013-02-24 10:41:42 AM
2 votes:

Glancing Blow: I feel blessed that I had to look-up what Furries and Bronies are.


You should have Googled it with the safe search off.
2013-02-24 10:41:04 AM
2 votes:
captionsearch.com
2013-02-24 10:26:46 AM
2 votes:
You guys, I just got the best idea for a wacky Sandra Bullock /  Bill Pullman hate-to-love rom-com (with Melissa McCarthy as Udderina: "Milk me now!").
2013-02-24 10:23:59 AM
2 votes:
I feel blessed that I had to look-up what Furries and Bronies are.
2013-02-24 10:18:21 AM
2 votes:
...And now, someone is going to go see who got married that weekend in that city, cross reference it to known hotel executives, then go to their house and poop on the lawn or something.  A really rancid, watery, "my god what did I eat that my body created such a horror" poop the likes of which the world has not seen before or since.
2013-02-24 10:15:31 AM
2 votes:

ongbok: How do you know it was a man. Women use the name Tony also.


Only the pre-op ones.
2013-02-24 10:12:44 AM
2 votes:
GIS for "furry rave" brought up this:

i49.tinypic.com

How could cheer mom protest that?
2013-02-24 09:56:40 AM
2 votes:
Hi!  Stop using words you can't spell.

/it's LEWD, not LUDE
/if it was the latter you'd be enjoying it
//furries + cheerleader moms (both living vicariously through others) = LET ME BLOW THE PLACE UP
2013-02-24 09:56:06 AM
2 votes:
Are there any horsecack tranny furries?
/I'm asking for a friend who doesn't have the internet
2013-02-24 09:54:28 AM
2 votes:
My daughter is a middle school cheerleader.  Honestly, I'd prefer the furries to cheer moms.  They are rabid and most of them need to be put down.  You can reason with a furry.
2013-02-24 09:31:42 AM
2 votes:
So now we greenlight TripAdvisor reviews? I can't wait to see the Yelp review greenlight for the Burger King in Bumfark, Montana -- I hear that it actually has someone's day ruined simply by having other people eating, the horror!
2013-02-24 09:06:04 AM
2 votes:
"The kind of room that you never, ever want to walk into because of the items left in the room."

Whoops, she found the tail.
2013-02-26 10:45:38 PM
1 votes:

theorellior: Gleeman: /obligatory?

Nope, this is obligatory.

[www.mindhuestudio.com image 545x720]


And this is retaliatory.
i56.tinypic.com
2013-02-25 12:37:09 AM
1 votes:
Having the furries on your car is a free buffing!

Not really, I just wouldn't let them near it because I don't want the paint scratched, I wouldn't care if they wanted to get in the car.
2013-02-24 09:32:09 PM
1 votes:
Ah, I see that furry threads have cycled back around to furry bashing by the basement dwellers. Too bad, they smelled so much nicer before.
2013-02-24 04:41:58 PM
1 votes:

Gleeman: /obligatory?


Nope, this is obligatory.

www.mindhuestudio.com
2013-02-24 03:18:28 PM
1 votes:
Furries are the most evil, debauching creatures on the face of the Earth. Death to the furries!

Of course there are other people who dress up unusual, atypical things (babies, robots, buildings) that do not raise my ire so. And that is how it should be.

Death to furries.
2013-02-24 03:12:05 PM
1 votes:

GentlemanJ: Evidently, choosy moms do not choose Yiff.


Well done, brother.
2013-02-24 02:38:16 PM
1 votes:
i14.photobucket.com
2013-02-24 02:29:02 PM
1 votes:
Once had a hotel room on a floor otherwise occupied by an (apparently) well known Mexican Heavy Metal band. The party was still going strong when I left at 6:30 am. It was like Caligula meets an episode of behind the music.
2013-02-24 02:26:22 PM
1 votes:

dillenger69: the Brunching Shuttlecocks' geek hierarchy
[i.imgur.com image 850x493]


Oh good lord, I fall into 13 of those boxes... so... I don't know where I belong on that chart... The lowest one I'm in is in the third tier though...oh wait... there's one 4th tier... "People who buy expensive 'replicas' of fictional fantasy swords", but I have a LOT of swords...
2013-02-24 01:50:17 PM
1 votes:
No no something doesn't seem right about this review. As you can see, the review is from January 9th, 2013. I was curious what furry convention was being hosted in the Crowne Plaza in Addison, Texas and the closest one I found to that time was the Furry Fiesta: Time Travelers Ball but it's occurring on February 22nd - 24th, 2013.
2013-02-24 01:47:44 PM
1 votes:
seemslegit.com
2013-02-24 01:40:33 PM
1 votes:
farm4.static.flickr.com
2013-02-24 01:35:43 PM
1 votes:
Someone must have seen the Fark photoshop contests.
i2.kym-cdn.com
2013-02-24 12:19:15 PM
1 votes:

WhippingBoy: Bane of Broone: I gave him his 30 days notice after he made the case pedophiles are just confused and needed treatment, not jail time.

Pedophiles or child-molesters? The two aren't always the same thing.


Don't even care.
2013-02-24 11:58:45 AM
1 votes:

Arumat: Repo Man: I'd be curious to see what happened if, through some odd circumstance, you had a large gathering of furries and juggaloes at the same place and time. Would a juggalo furry be the most hated creature on the internet?

I think the most hated creature on the internet would have to be a juggalo furry/brony that happened to be a lawyer/cop/politician in their daily life.


I know a furry juggalo.

He's ok... Not, you know, stable, but he is a nice enough guy.
2013-02-24 11:56:47 AM
1 votes:
Hah. I hope she catches the con crud going around that con.

I am in Vegas myself for a brony con.

/Hey guys, Combo Furry and Brony here, flame on!
2013-02-24 11:50:29 AM
1 votes:

hockeychick: Methinks this woman is full of shiat.  My guess is that she and her snowflakes got there, saw a few people who were dressed in fursuits and freaked out.  How many people do you know who randomly swear at children?  Unless you grew up in my house not many.  And the claim that she never saw the general manager, I guarantee that if the furries were making that much of a ruckus that manager would be there in a heartbeat with cops in tow to calm the fur love-in down.

And if she thinks that's bad try going to New Orleans on Labor Day weekend.  On your honeymoon.


Ran into something like this in July when I was at a Sci-Fi con.  An older couple's daughter was screaming at management for not telling them a con was going on the same weekend she'd booked her parents' 50th wedding anniversary.  Her entire family now had to put up with what she described as escapees from an insane asylum and how was she going to explain to her kids all the women walking around half-dressed??  (The most scantily-clad women were a few Slave Leias and a couple of Mirror/Mirror Star Trek uniforms).

6 months later, when we were near the same location for another con, found out she'd started up a writing campaign to have the hotel dismissed from the chain & all the employees fired.

/Mundanes at a con are inevitable.  Most congoers keep their distance.
//More often than not, the Mundanes end up joining in on the fun.
2013-02-24 11:31:14 AM
1 votes:
What kind of idiotic hotel books a convention of sexual deviants? If the the Giant Dildos and Donkey Lovers of America called for convention acommadations wouldn't that give them pause? How about NAMBLA? Everybody that reads this and goes, "Furry fun spot, how about no?" is well served by the review and the apparent loss of business that got them to contact the reviewer is very much deserved by the hotel.
2013-02-24 11:11:05 AM
1 votes:

GentlemanJ: Evidently, choosy moms do not choose Yiff.


This comment is made of win.
2013-02-24 10:45:47 AM
1 votes:
wife has worked for a multiple chain name hotel franchisor for nearly 25 years. few years back one of their upscale name brand locations hosted simultaneous conventions for a important business holdings group and a huge amount of furries. there was so much backlash the hotel was locked out of the 1-800 reservation system, everything with the hotel brand name was removed from the premises including the sign cans out front and the owner was slapped with a lawsuit. contractual agreements can run deep and wide.
2013-02-24 10:34:44 AM
1 votes:

Kyle Butler: UNC_Samurai: Hall of Fame broadcaster Bob Uecker ran into a convention in Pittsburgh.

Furriers

[www.theminkbarn.com image 300x300]


What does getting new shoes for your horse have to do with this?
2013-02-24 10:31:06 AM
1 votes:

Captain Couscous: What I get form the review is that in her mind, "Latin America, Europe and Asia" are shiatholes.


She left out Africa because that wouldn't be politically correct, and Australia is right next to Hungary in Europe. That covers everything but those agressive northern states, Canada being the worst of them. Don't mess with Texas.
2013-02-24 10:26:50 AM
1 votes:

UNC_Samurai: Hall of Fame broadcaster Bob Uecker ran into a convention in Pittsburgh.


Furriers

www.theminkbarn.com
2013-02-24 10:24:38 AM
1 votes:
i.imgur.com

/obligatory?
2013-02-24 10:22:32 AM
1 votes:

Ennuipoet: FTA:  A Furry Rave included more lude and lascivious behavior,

I wondered if this was a joke, and then I saw the spelling and knew it was real.


I was impressed she could spell lascivious correctly, but not lewd.
2013-02-24 10:08:57 AM
1 votes:
Wow, reading through these comments it's clear that Fark has LOTS of furries and furry apologists. Yikes. As if most of you weren't pathetic enough already.
2013-02-24 10:08:12 AM
1 votes:

Chibi Shinigami: Nice try, subby. The review was from a cheer DAD...named Tony.


How do you know it was a man. Women use the name Tony also.
2013-02-24 10:04:20 AM
1 votes:
2013-02-24 10:04:06 AM
1 votes:
What I get form the review is that in her mind, "Latin America, Europe and Asia" are shiatholes.
2013-02-24 10:00:30 AM
1 votes:

PacManDreaming: There's only one way to deal with a hotel full of furries:

[i47.tinypic.com image 354x240]


CLEANSE THE IMPURE!
2013-02-24 09:59:38 AM
1 votes:

Marisyana: Hi!  Stop using words you can't spell.

/it's LEWD, not LUDE
/if it was the latter you'd be enjoying it
//furries + cheerleader moms (both living vicariously through others) = LET ME BLOW THE PLACE UP


Unless it's an obsequious reference to horses and horse tranquilizers.
2013-02-24 09:57:44 AM
1 votes:
I once had to go to Dallas for work and ended up in a hotel that was also hosting a cheer convention. Have to say, from the kids to the mothers, some of the worst people in the world.
2013-02-24 09:54:26 AM
1 votes:
Can't wait to see the yiff brigade come out with all the "this is racism" crap. Furries have a persecution complex on par with republicans. Fortunately, furries are less vocal then them.
2013-02-24 09:53:27 AM
1 votes:

baka-san: I'm not sure what would be worse: a hotel filled with furries or a hotel filled with cheerleader moms.


I'm going to agree.  I've been around cheerleader moms in person, and they all seemed so fake, always going on about the benefits they were hosting and other crap, with this frightening undertone of a complete lack of will, like everything they did was because something outside them was compelling them to do it.

The furries I've encountered, admittedly only on-line, seem to be fairly genuine, with a sense of humour about themselves, and if they get into angry shouting matches half as much in real life as they do in person - hey. dinner AND a show!
2013-02-24 09:52:00 AM
1 votes:
Furries and Bronies are proof that the end is near.

/Costumed pedos in public.
2013-02-24 08:48:50 AM
1 votes:
Jumping Jesus on a pogo stick, that region of Dallas has about 9 thousand hotel rooms strewn about the former dusty plain. Get in your damn rental car and go get one.

Whining b*tch.
 
Displayed 89 of 89 comments

View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest


This thread is archived, and closed to new comments.

Continue Farking
Submit a Link »






Report