Do you have adblock enabled?
If you can read this, either the style sheet didn't load or you have an older browser that doesn't support style sheets. Try clearing your browser cache and refreshing the page.

(Vile Reviews)   Today's Jennifer Aniston's birthday. Celebrate with this wonderful review of her first film 'Leprechaun'   (vilereviews.com ) divider line 118
    More: Amusing, Jennifer Aniston, leprechauns, Warwick Davis, celebrations  
•       •       •

4834 clicks; posted to Entertainment » on 11 Feb 2013 at 1:43 PM (2 years ago)   |   Favorite    |   share:  Share on Twitter share via Email Share on Facebook   more»



118 Comments   (+0 »)
   
View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest

Archived thread
 
2013-02-11 10:35:08 AM  
In fairness, she WAS adorable in this dang movie. Character was annoying, but that was pretty much by design...
 
2013-02-11 10:48:44 AM  
eye for an eye my dear
 
2013-02-11 10:56:35 AM  
Warwick Davis? Is that right?
 
2013-02-11 11:04:51 AM  
I wouldn't mind getting my hands on her pot of gold.
 
2013-02-11 11:21:55 AM  
I like her old nose. And her current nipples.

colinspooky: Warwick Davis? Is that right?


Of course, Warwick Davis. Wicket the Ewok, Willow, a few characters in the Star Wars prequels. Now out of a job because of that prick Peter Jackson and his visual FX team.
 
2013-02-11 11:22:22 AM  

colinspooky: Warwick Davis? Is that right?


Yep

The movie also featured Mark Holton. You may know him better as Francis Buxton, Pee-Wee Herman's nemesis in "Pee-Wee's Big Adventure".
 
2013-02-11 11:28:06 AM  

Mugato: I like her old nose. And her current nipples.

colinspooky: Warwick Davis? Is that right?

Of course, Warwick Davis. Wicket the Ewok, Willow, a few characters in the Star Wars prequels. Now out of a job because of that prick Peter Jackson and his visual FX team.


And Professor Filius Flitwick in the Harry Potter movies. He was also in "The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian". He played Nikabrik the Dwarf. He's slated to appear in an episode of Doctor Who in 2013.


He also runs a talent agency called Willow Management, that specializes in representing actors under five feet tall.
 
2013-02-11 12:17:31 PM  
1991 - Back when her boobs weren't saggy.

/but who cares?
 
2013-02-11 12:26:15 PM  

Mugato: I like her old nose. And her current nipples.

colinspooky: Warwick Davis? Is that right?

Of course, Warwick Davis. Wicket the Ewok, Willow, a few characters in the Star Wars prequels. Now out of a job because of that prick Peter Jackson and his visual FX team.


He's been doing quite a bit with Ricky Gervais lately.
 
2013-02-11 12:27:26 PM  

AnotherBluesStringer: He's been doing quite a bit with Ricky Gervais lately.


Kinky.
 
2013-02-11 12:46:31 PM  
www.kozaczek.pl

It's not that her butt isn't interesting. It's just not as interesting as say Angelina's butt.
 
2013-02-11 01:51:29 PM  
http://www.fark.com/comments/7586148/82440724#c82440724" rel=nofollow target=_blank>Mugato: I like her old nose. And her current nipples.

colinspooky: Warwick Davis? Is that right?

Of course, Warwick Davis. Wicket the Ewok, Willow, a few characters in the Star Wars prequels. Now out of a job because of that prick Peter Jackson and his visual FX team.


And Professor Filius Flitwick in the Harry Potter movies. He was also in "The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian". He played Nikabrik the Dwarf. He's slated to appear in an episode of Doctor Who in 2013.


He also runs a talent agency called Willow Management, that specializes in representing actors under five feet tall.
You mean like Tom Cruise!?!
 
2013-02-11 01:52:45 PM  

Because People in power are Stupid: It's not that her butt isn't interesting. It's just not as interesting as say Angelina's butt.


I find her far more attractive than Angelina. Not sure which is crazier though.
 
2013-02-11 01:53:02 PM  

Bathia_Mapes: colinspooky: Warwick Davis? Is that right?

Yep

The movie also featured Mark Holton. You may know him better as Francis Buxton, Pee-Wee Herman's nemesis in "Pee-Wee's Big Adventure".


Or you may know him as..."Look! It's Enrico Polazzo!"

presscoverage.us
 
2013-02-11 01:54:43 PM  
25.media.tumblr.com

Did someone say "The Leprechaun" ?
 
2013-02-11 01:55:59 PM  
the set of friends always seemed cold...or cold to her and courtney cox.

i'd warm up her nipples..and properly humidify them.
 
2013-02-11 01:57:28 PM  

abhorrent1: I find her far more attractive than Angelina. Not sure which is crazier though.


Ten years ago Angelina blew her out of the water. But then she did the anorexic thing.
 
2013-02-11 01:57:52 PM  
I find her far more attractive than Angelina.

... could not agree more. Angelina looks more and more like her father with each passing day... BP chose poorly...
 
2013-02-11 02:00:00 PM  
She can play with my lucky charms.
 
2013-02-11 02:00:18 PM  
Came for the fat corn-fed Jenifer Aniston.  Left disappointed.
 
2013-02-11 02:03:17 PM  
i26.photobucket.com
Wants leprachuan gold. Who else want some gold?
 
2013-02-11 02:05:41 PM  
One year to  the day older than I am. And still very much on my laminatable list.
 
2013-02-11 02:09:21 PM  
I'll show her my three pieces of "Flair".
 
2013-02-11 02:12:02 PM  

Bathia_Mapes: Mugato: I like her old nose. And her current nipples.

colinspooky: Warwick Davis? Is that right?

Of course, Warwick Davis. Wicket the Ewok, Willow, a few characters in the Star Wars prequels. Now out of a job because of that prick Peter Jackson and his visual FX team.

And Professor Filius Flitwick in the Harry Potter movies. He was also in "The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian". He played Nikabrik the Dwarf. He's slated to appear in an episode of Doctor Who in 2013.


He also runs a talent agency called Willow Management, that specializes in representing actors under five feet tall.




He's also on Life's too Short. Which is responsible for one of the funniest exchanges in recent memory. Liam Neeson Improv
 
2013-02-11 02:13:49 PM  
I couldn't find a clip but I remember SNL weekend update had a guest movie reviewer declare it the best movie of the year.
Because it was released January 8th and the episode was on the 9th.
 
2013-02-11 02:13:56 PM  
JA thread and you rejects are going on about some goofy D-list guy?

Must be Fark.
 
2013-02-11 02:16:35 PM  

Mugato: I like her old nose. And her current nipples.

colinspooky: Warwick Davis? Is that right?

Of course, Warwick Davis. Wicket the Ewok, Willow, a few characters in the Star Wars prequels. Now out of a job because of that prick Peter Jackson and his visual FX team.


Whatever happened to the Lucas Little People Protection Act of 1981? Isn't there a hobbit village on the Skywalker Ranch where he cares for all the midgets and dwarves in Hollywood?
 
2013-02-11 02:17:27 PM  

Soup4Bonnie: JA thread and you rejects are going on about some goofy D-list guy?

Must be Fark.


Annistonhughlaurie.jpg
 
2013-02-11 02:25:49 PM  
I've seen Warwick Davis at Disney before, he was at the buffet at the Crystal Palace along side me getting some food, I didn't want to bother him while his family and him were trying to eat.

I know, NSCSB.. now back to more JA.
 
2013-02-11 02:26:48 PM  
She was SO friggin sexy/hot in Horrible Bosses.  Dark hair, partial nudity, and a dirty dirty mouth.  goodness.
 
2013-02-11 02:30:11 PM  

You Are All Sheep: She was SO friggin sexy/hot in Horrible Bosses.  Dark hair, partial nudity, and a dirty dirty mouth.  goodness.


Yeah I can't look at her the same way now. Loved the office scene with just the panties and white jacket.
 
2013-02-11 02:39:25 PM  
She's 44. I'd exchange her for an Anna Kendrick and an Ariel Winter, and still get some change back.
 
2013-02-11 02:45:23 PM  

mjones73: I've seen Warwick Davis at Disney before, he was at the buffet at the Crystal Palace along side me getting some food, I didn't want to bother him while his family and him were trying to eat.

I know, NSCSB.. now back to more JA.


You idiot! You blew your one chance to get your hands on his pot of gold!
 
2013-02-11 02:56:02 PM  

You Are All Sheep: She was SO friggin sexy/hot in Horrible Bosses.  Dark hair, partial nudity, and a dirty dirty mouth.  goodness.


Yep.
 
2013-02-11 03:08:29 PM  
At the tender age of about 12, I spanked it to Jennifer in Leprechaun.

I had no idea how successful she would go on to be. To me at that time, she was just the chick in the shorts with the nice ass.

I think she may have been one of my firsts.
 
2013-02-11 03:09:45 PM  

You Are All Sheep: She was SO friggin sexy/hot in Horrible Bosses.  Dark hair, partial nudity, and a dirty dirty mouth.  goodness.


Indeed.

4.bp.blogspot.com

www.middletondress.com
 
2013-02-11 03:22:20 PM  
whatshotwhatstrendingnow.files.wordpress.com
Wonder if Jen ever considered a side career cutting glass?
 
2013-02-11 03:22:46 PM  
I'd let her wax my  shillelagh .
 
2013-02-11 03:30:24 PM  
Was that a cool breeze?

3.bp.blogspot.com

www.celebitchy.com

4.bp.blogspot.com
 
2013-02-11 03:40:32 PM  
44 years old,
Not that it would ever happen but given the chance, I would tear that ass up.
 
2013-02-11 03:51:35 PM  
My wife is friends with a Jennifer Aniston impersonator, so I'm getting a kick out of these pics.
 
2013-02-11 03:53:38 PM  

stevetherobot: My wife is friends with a Jennifer Aniston impersonator, so I'm getting a kick out of these pics.


Please contact me. I have money. (Unless said impersonator is male)
 
2013-02-11 03:57:17 PM  
Hard to believe Pitt would choose that freaky looking skeletor biatch and her never-ending brood over Jen.
 
2013-02-11 04:08:06 PM  

Thank You Black Jesus!: You Are All Sheep: She was SO friggin sexy/hot in Horrible Bosses.  Dark hair, partial nudity, and a dirty dirty mouth.  goodness.

Yep.


Exactly....her best part in a movie i believe.
 
2013-02-11 04:13:34 PM  
www.fatguyleague.com
 
2013-02-11 04:20:24 PM  
cdn02.cdn.justjared.com

i425.photobucket.com

static.igossip.com

photos.ennvy.com
 
2013-02-11 04:21:29 PM  
Jennifer Aniston seems to be a pretty class act. Gorgeous, smokin' body, an ass I'd love to motorboat...

cdn02.cdn.justjared.com
 
2013-02-11 04:27:35 PM  
 
2013-02-11 04:57:04 PM  
Did someone say leprechaun?

  fc04.deviantart.net
 
2013-02-11 05:14:34 PM  
Someone please tell me she celebrated her birthday by motorboating Katy Perry at a Grammy afterparty last night....
 
2013-02-11 05:15:06 PM  

Bathia_Mapes: Mugato: I like her old nose. And her current nipples.

colinspooky: Warwick Davis? Is that right?

Of course, Warwick Davis. Wicket the Ewok, Willow, a few characters in the Star Wars prequels. Now out of a job because of that prick Peter Jackson and his visual FX team.

And Professor Filius Flitwick in the Harry Potter movies. He was also in "The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian". He played Nikabrik the Dwarf. He's slated to appear in an episode of Doctor Who in 2013.


He also runs a talent agency called Willow Management, that specializes in representing actors under five feet tall.


I've always thought that Davis seemed like a pretty cool dude. The fact that he runs a talent agency of that nature sort of confirms it, and if he appears in a Dr. Who episode, that would officially cement it.
 
2013-02-11 05:15:26 PM  

Because People in power are Stupid: [www.kozaczek.pl image 850x551]

It's not that her butt isn't interesting. It's just not as interesting as say Angelina's butt.


BLASPHEMY!

i.imgur.com
i.imgur.com

Possibly NSFW

Definitely NSFW
 
2013-02-11 05:33:44 PM  

Mugato: abhorrent1: I find her far more attractive than Angelina. Not sure which is crazier though.

Ten years ago Angelina blew her out of the water. But then she did the anorexic thing.


It did seem that Anniston got hotter while Jolie got, well, sharp in the knee region.
 
2013-02-11 05:44:25 PM  

meanmutton: Mugato: abhorrent1: I find her far more attractive than Angelina. Not sure which is crazier though.

Ten years ago Angelina blew her out of the water. But then she did the anorexic thing.

It did seem that Anniston got hotter while Jolie got, well, sharp in the knee region.


Wrong, wrong, WRONG!!!  Aniston has ALWAYS been hotter than that Jolie junkie....Brad Pitt may be a good actor, but his taste in women, at least as it relates to Aniston/Jolie is beyond poor...
 
2013-02-11 05:53:37 PM  
Jenn -- you could be a spokesperson for Fanta.
 
2013-02-11 06:49:53 PM  
yeah but  Lumbergh farked her!
 
2013-02-11 07:07:08 PM  

solcofn: You Are All Sheep: She was SO friggin sexy/hot in Horrible Bosses.  Dark hair, partial nudity, and a dirty dirty mouth.  goodness.

Indeed.

[4.bp.blogspot.com image 634x844]

[www.middletondress.com image 610x396]


A good selection of her scenes from Horrible Bosses, probably not safe for work - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-VAHmbwkoY
 
2013-02-11 07:27:55 PM  
*CSB warning*

Some friends and I went to see Leprechaun in the movie theater when it opened. As soon as I was pretty sure the female lead wasn't going to be naked/topless the whole movie, I left and played arcade games until it was over. Man that movie sucks.
 
2013-02-11 07:45:22 PM  

StrikitRich: [whatshotwhatstrendingnow.files.wordpress.com image 262x300]
Wonder if Jen ever considered a side career cutting glass?


It wouldn't be a square cut, it'd be all wonky.

/she's not actually that wonky, just unfortunately situated twins in that snap

Bathia_Mapes: And Professor Filius Flitwick in the Harry Potter movies.


As well as another character in Potter movies, Griphook

/not a fanboy, just happened to look up Warwick the other day after seeing an episode of An Idiot Abroad
//more like Angry Asshole Abroad
 
2013-02-11 07:58:42 PM  
If I told my wife I was leaving her for Jennifer Aniston, she would understand.......
 
2013-02-11 08:01:36 PM  

chevydeuce: meanmutton: Mugato: abhorrent1: I find her far more attractive than Angelina. Not sure which is crazier though.

Ten years ago Angelina blew her out of the water. But then she did the anorexic thing.

It did seem that Anniston got hotter while Jolie got, well, sharp in the knee region.

Wrong, wrong, WRONG!!!  Aniston has ALWAYS been hotter than that Jolie junkie....Brad Pitt may be a good actor, but his taste in women, at least as it relates to Aniston/Jolie is beyond poor...


I agree with the veracity of THIS statement.

Jolie has never, ever been hot.
 
2013-02-11 08:28:55 PM  

SteveFU: If I told my wife I was leaving her for Jennifer Aniston, she would understand.......


Mine too.
And Alyson Hannigan.
My God, what an awesome 3 way. Excuse me. I must pleasure myself.
 
2013-02-11 09:02:33 PM  
I always laugh at that part in Leprechaun when he's on roller-skates and he crashes through the fence leaving an outline of himself. Comedy gold!
 
2013-02-11 09:03:43 PM  
She's sooo much hotter than that Kate Upton chick, and she's twice her age.

But she's still a celebrity, and therefore not human.
 
2013-02-11 09:08:48 PM  
Feels like old Fark, kinda.

/not over it
 
2013-02-11 09:30:19 PM  

NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.


I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.
 
2013-02-11 09:31:41 PM  

domo_kun_sai: SteveFU: If I told my wife I was leaving her for Jennifer Aniston, she would understand.......

Mine too.
And Alyson Hannigan.
My God, what an awesome 3 way. Excuse me. I must pleasure myself.


Yes please
 
2013-02-11 09:32:25 PM  

Mugato: NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.

I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.


To me, she always looked like the kind of woman you get a disease from. Jolie never did anything for me..ever.

Aniston...oh, my...
 
2013-02-11 09:33:33 PM  

mjones73: domo_kun_sai: SteveFU: If I told my wife I was leaving her for Jennifer Aniston, she would understand.......

Mine too.
And Alyson Hannigan.
My God, what an awesome 3 way. Excuse me. I must pleasure myself.

Yes please


Damn you fark, didn't take my attachment...

www.wolfpackproductions.com
 
2013-02-11 09:40:50 PM  

domo_kun_sai: SteveFU: If I told my wife I was leaving her for Jennifer Aniston, she would understand.......

Mine too.
And Alyson Hannigan.
My God, what an awesome 3 way. Excuse me. I must pleasure myself.


Do you happen to be an attractive lesbian in a hot lesbian marriage fantasizing about having sex with two other women?

I hope so.
 
2013-02-11 09:42:08 PM  

Waldo Pepper: Mugato: NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.

I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.

I'm sorry at what point did in 1995
Cindy Crawford,
Christie Brinkley,
 Halle Berry,
Michelle Pfeiffer,
Elle,
Jennifer Connelly ,

leave the planet?


THIS.
 
2013-02-11 09:44:16 PM  

Waldo Pepper: Mugato: NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.

I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.

I'm sorry at what point did in 1995
Cindy Crawford,
Christie Brinkley,
 Halle Berry,
Michelle Pfeiffer,
Elle,
Jennifer Connelly ,

leave the planet?


They didn't, but back then they didn't have this look about them like they'd happily suck your dick until your head caved in the way Jolie did when she still looked hot. They're all good looking women, but Jolie had this look/vibe/aura whatever to her like she'd fark you 7 ways to Sunday and still be craving more. Somehow she just managed to ooze sexuality. Sadly, that's all gone now, and all we're left with is a once pretty skeleton with some puffy lips.
 
2013-02-11 09:48:57 PM  

Waldo Pepper: Mugato: NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.

I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.

I'm sorry at what point did in 1995
Cindy Crawford,
Christie Brinkley,
 Halle Berry,
Michelle Pfeiffer,
Elle,
Jennifer Connelly ,

leave the planet?


They didn't. But none of them were as hot as Jolie. You could argue Jennifer Connolly.
 
2013-02-11 09:56:43 PM  
Awhile back at a movie I saw a trailer for leprechaun 3, a black guy stood up and yelled at the screen. "Leprechaun 3, shiat niiiiiggaaa what happened to leprechaun 2"


I laughed so hard
 
2013-02-11 09:57:07 PM  

Waldo Pepper: Mugato: Waldo Pepper: Mugato: NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.

I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.

I'm sorry at what point did in 1995
Cindy Crawford,
Christie Brinkley,
 Halle Berry,
Michelle Pfeiffer,
Elle,
Jennifer Connelly ,

leave the planet?

They didn't. But none of them were as hot as Jolie. You could argue Jennifer Connolly.

no reason to argue
http://youtu.be/fOmjVez0iRQ


Allow me to retort.

/don't mind the music, that's the only decent compilation video I could find.
 
2013-02-11 10:03:19 PM  

Waldo Pepper: rickycal78: Waldo Pepper: Mugato: Waldo Pepper: Mugato: NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.

I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.

I'm sorry at what point did in 1995
Cindy Crawford,
Christie Brinkley,
 Halle Berry,
Michelle Pfeiffer,
Elle,
Jennifer Connelly ,

leave the planet?

They didn't. But none of them were as hot as Jolie. You could argue Jennifer Connolly.

no reason to argue
http://youtu.be/fOmjVez0iRQ

Allow me to retort.

/don't mind the music, that's the only decent compilation video I could find.

just the first one that came up.  I had my laptop on mute when I posted.sorry. I agree the music was ugh


I actually don't mind the music on the video I found, but I realize some folks like different stuff.
 
2013-02-11 10:05:58 PM  

Waldo Pepper: no reason to argue


In hotness you could call a tie. But Jolie was a bisexual freak. So for some of us, that puts her over the edge.

gifsrock.com

NSFW
http://hotcelebritysexscenes.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/bM0464-A ng e­l­in­aJ­o­l­i­e­[nospam-﹫-backwards]a­iG*jpg
 
2013-02-11 10:07:49 PM  

Waldo Pepper: http://youtu.be/BGQmEuB8CEY


You win.
 
2013-02-11 10:19:35 PM  

rickycal78: Waldo Pepper: Mugato: NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.

I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.

I'm sorry at what point did in 1995
Cindy Crawford,
Christie Brinkley,
 Halle Berry,
Michelle Pfeiffer,
Elle,
Jennifer Connelly ,

leave the planet?

They didn't, but back then they didn't have this look about them like they'd happily suck your dick until your head caved in the way Jolie did when she still looked hot. They're all good looking women, but Jolie had this look/vibe/aura whatever to her like she'd fark you 7 ways to Sunday and still be craving more. Somehow she just managed to ooze sexuality. Sadly, that's all gone now, and all we're left with is a once pretty skeleton with some puffy lips.


For my own studman69 input..

Right with you, Jolie didn't age well.  Genetics can be a biatch.

As far as the list, Halle never really did it for me.  She was farthest(from this list anyhow) of the women that had that "ooze sexuality" thing going on.  Sure, great body, clean smooth skin, but there was nothing special there.

Aniston was also never really that way either, I suppose..  Both women could be sexy, but didn't really seem to live it like the others....

Now that I look at the list again and think about it, that is what part of what typically differentiates the models from the actresses.(yes, though some of them crossed over at one one time or another, their primary occupations weren't similar)

(not just roles, but when you see them at events or on the red carpet, interviews, etc)

The actresses tend to lean towards more of a delectable treat, they could just look yummy, you see a part of them or a certain expression and you absolutely  salivate.

The models leaned to a more animalistic sex appeal, any part or expression you saw not only had you salivate, but also have a sudden drop in bloodflow to the brain.

Jolie did cross that zone before she aged more often than the others, though they all did at times.

Youthfulness does play a large part in being delectable(IE Aniston in Leprechaun), but that can quickly fade to a point where they have to try to appear as such, carry on like that for a while, and then it becomes a failed attempt.

Age is less of a factor in that wild sexual allure that we're talking about.  A lot of that is facial structure and body language, things that will not change greatly with age.

Jolie was the odd exception in another way.  She had the allure, but it was greatly tied to her youthfulness.  When that started slipping, her cheeks hollowed, her eyes sunk some, etc.

Christina Applegate was another that seemed to undergo the same metamorphosis. Not that either of them is hideous now, honestly speaking, but just didn't have that gradual shift in appearance.

I suppose you can explain some of that way by career lulls where we don't see much of them for possibly years on end, and / or more commonly see works of theirs from years and years ago. Both of which apply to Applegate as far as I recall.

But eh, just rambling to kill some time...
 
2013-02-11 10:23:49 PM  

omeganuepsilon: Age is less of a factor in that wild sexual allure that we're talking about. A lot of that is facial structure and body language, things that will not change greatly with age.

Jolie was the odd exception in another way. She had the allure, but it was greatly tied to her youthfulness. When that started slipping, her cheeks hollowed, her eyes sunk some, etc.


I honestly don't think it was age that did it to Jolie. I think she started buying into the whole Hollywood "Skinny + bony = Perfection" crap that's so prevalent out there. I'm betting that if she hadn't lost as much weight as she obviously has she'd still be smoking hot.
 
2013-02-11 10:29:06 PM  

Mugato: NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.

I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.


Hackers Jolie.  Please.

I prefer classic beauties and girl next door types.  Not strung-out crack whore skank types.
 
2013-02-11 10:34:00 PM  

doczoidberg: At the tender age of about 12, I spanked it to Jennifer in Leprechaun.


Pics or it didn't happen.
 
2013-02-11 10:39:21 PM  

rickycal78: omeganuepsilon: Age is less of a factor in that wild sexual allure that we're talking about. A lot of that is facial structure and body language, things that will not change greatly with age.

Jolie was the odd exception in another way. She had the allure, but it was greatly tied to her youthfulness. When that started slipping, her cheeks hollowed, her eyes sunk some, etc.

I honestly don't think it was age that did it to Jolie. I think she started buying into the whole Hollywood "Skinny + bony = Perfection" crap that's so prevalent out there. I'm betting that if she hadn't lost as much weight as she obviously has she'd still be smoking hot.


It's a possibility, not denying it.  But it's also possible it's natural aging.  Seen plenty of people get that way.  Sometimes drugs(thinking more legal drugs here, illicit drug use can obviously cause drastic changes), sometimes illness, sometimes changes in hormones, even a small diet change can have some visible effects etc.  Skin elasticity changes, metabolism can fluxuate, fat cells suddenly decide to call it quits on the hips, or only grow on the hips and little anywhere else, etc.  Age can trigger these changes dependant on genetics the same way any given other cause can.

Simply having the flu sort of re-boots the metabolism, which can result in a completely natural dietary change, it need not be some signifigant illness or event that causes change.
 
2013-02-11 10:50:38 PM  
favim.com
 
2013-02-11 11:34:03 PM  
I would take one-on-one with Jennifer Connelly over a 3-some with Jennifer Anniston and Angelina Jolie any day!

Quality > Quantity
 
2013-02-12 12:05:42 AM  
This appeared before upthread, but I don't care
lh6.googleusercontent.com
 
kab
2013-02-12 12:10:48 AM  

chevydeuce: Aniston has ALWAYS been hotter than that Jolie junkie....Brad Pitt may be a good actor, but his taste in women, at least as it relates to Aniston/Jolie is beyond poor...


Agreed completely.

/'net high five
 
2013-02-12 01:14:16 AM  
I think the first thing I ever saw Aniston in was an episode of Quantum Leap, when I was a kid. Sam had to pretend he didn't have legs or something.

Yes, absolutely useless knowledge...
 
2013-02-12 01:25:23 AM  

Benjamin Stone: I think the first thing I ever saw Aniston in was an episode of Quantum Leap, when I was a kid. Sam had to pretend he didn't have legs or something.

Yes, absolutely useless knowledge...


www.thepostconsumerreview.com
I finally have my thesis! I can stop watching TV!!!
 
2013-02-12 01:46:00 AM  

Mugato: NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.

I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.


Nah. She's got doodles all over her, man! If I could choose between a mid-range sports car and a Ferrari with graffiti all over it, I'd go the mid-range option every time.
 
2013-02-12 01:50:49 AM  
I could never forgive Aniston for Friends.
 
2013-02-12 02:41:49 AM  
First, just to be nice and on topic:
i3.photobucket.com

Now, my opinion on the 1995 hottest woman debate...

Too many to choose from. The ones listed above are good, indeed. Jolie had a certain hungry hotness in the early 90s. She looked like she would wear you out.

However, I humbly offer these alternatives for consideration in 1995:

Lea Thompson was on  Caroline in the City in 1995. She's always a favorite.
i3.photobucket.com

But then, if we're talking redheads in 1995, then we have to pay tribute to Gillian and X-Files.
www.scificool.com

And in 1995, Nikki Cox was still hot when Unhappily Ever After debuted, and she was 90% less plastic.
celebsnetworth.org
img102.fansshare.com
www.stud-center.com
i3.photobucket.com


This was only a couple years after  My Cousin Vinny, and Marisa Tomei was looking good.
snakkle.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com

But of course, for me in 1995, it had to be Sabrina Lloyd on  Sliders.
pics.wikifeet.com
content6.flixster.com

Or maybe Cameron Diaz who had just done  The Mask in 1994.
www.esquire.com
www.homevideos.com

Or Bridgette Wilson who did 1995's  Billy Madison.
jacobbetzner.files.wordpress.com
i3.photobucket.com
i2.listal.com

I could go on and on... Don't make me choose.

1995 was a good year, and picking one celebrity as the hottest is just a matter of personal taste. I think in the end I would pick Bridgette Wilson or Sabrina Lloyd over Angelina Jolie, if I were offered that choice in 1995. Instead, I contented myself with someone who looked almost exactly like Nikki Cox... For a little while, anyway.

/I always had a thing for Marilu Henner, too.
//And Rose McGowan, and Alyssa Milano, and Madonna was still pretty hot in 1995, and Cyndi Lauper is always cute, and...
 
2013-02-12 02:43:48 AM  

Diarrhea Anne Frank: Mugato: NASAM: Jolie has never, ever been hot.

I can't even comprehend that statement. Circa 1995 she was the hottest woman on on the planet.

Nah. She's got doodles all over her, man! If I could choose between a mid-range sports car and a Ferrari with graffiti all over it, I'd go the mid-range option every time.


She only had a couple doodles at that time.
 
2013-02-12 07:27:06 AM  
cdn005.fansshare.com
 
2013-02-12 07:27:52 AM  
a3.img.v4.skyrock.net
 
2013-02-12 07:29:55 AM  
lh3.googleusercontent.com
 
2013-02-12 08:05:15 AM  

jaytkay: This appeared before upthread, but I don't care
[lh6.googleusercontent.com image 427x640]


I do like her nipples...well and the rest of her too.
 
2013-02-12 10:36:05 AM  
ZeroCorpse:
I could go on and on... Don't make me choose.

1995 was a good year, and picking one celebrity as the hottest is just a matter of personal taste. I think in the end I would pick Bridgette Wilson or Sabrina Lloyd over Angelina Jolie, if I were offered that choice in 1995. Instead, I contented myself with someone who looked almost exactly like Nikki Cox... For a little while, anyway.


How could I make you choose from that list?  And you didn't even mention one of my personal faves of the time.  Bridget Fonda - Here she is from 1994: NSFW http://sexynude3.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/76981a03aeb7.jpg
 
2013-02-12 11:31:26 AM  

rook2112: ZeroCorpse:
I could go on and on... Don't make me choose.

1995 was a good year, and picking one celebrity as the hottest is just a matter of personal taste. I think in the end I would pick Bridgette Wilson or Sabrina Lloyd over Angelina Jolie, if I were offered that choice in 1995. Instead, I contented myself with someone who looked almost exactly like Nikki Cox... For a little while, anyway.

How could I make you choose from that list?  And you didn't even mention one of my personal faves of the time.  Bridget Fonda - Here she is from 1994: NSFW http://sexynude3.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/76981a03aeb7.jpg


Nice pick, and a nice pic. I do wish that the movie the pic was from would go back on DVD or BD. It was  Road to Wellville, and it's been out of print too long. Old DVDs are selling as collector's items, now, and I am not willing to pay $50 to $100 to watch the movie again.
 
2013-02-12 11:49:20 AM  

wambu: 1991 - Back when her boobs weren't saggy.

/but who cares?


Blasphemy! Those boobs are perfect. And so is her ass.
I think maybe Jessica Biel and Scarlett Johansson come close.
And, now Jennifer Lawrence..... Oh damn back to my bunk.
 
2013-02-12 12:12:58 PM  

kab: chevydeuce: Aniston has ALWAYS been hotter than that Jolie junkie....Brad Pitt may be a good actor, but his taste in women, at least as it relates to Aniston/Jolie is beyond poor...

Agreed completely.

/'net high five


I would bet that Jolie prolly does freaky things in bed (floor, bathroom,front yard ect.) that Jen wouldn't. Because Angelina Jolie is a Hoo-wah!
 
2013-02-12 12:36:31 PM  

domo_kun_sai: wambu: 1991 - Back when her boobs weren't saggy.

/but who cares?

Blasphemy! Those boobs are perfect. And so is her ass.
I think maybe Jessica Biel and Scarlett Johansson come close.
And, now Jennifer Lawrence..... Oh damn back to my bunk.


I meant "who cares that her boobs are saggy now". She's still rentlessly beautiful.
 
2013-02-12 12:36:56 PM  

domo_kun_sai: I would bet that Jolie prolly does freaky things in bed (floor, bathroom,front yard ect.) that Jen wouldn't. Because Angelina Jolie is a Hoo-wah!


Probably not any more since they have 28 kids running around. That's another downside to Angelina.  If you want to deal with having the UN of crotch-fruit, she's all yours.
 
2013-02-12 02:21:22 PM  
Anyone have a link to the Sports Illustrated parody she did on The Edge?

/great sketch show, of course they cancelled it quickly
 
2013-02-12 02:36:38 PM  

peterthx: Anyone have a link to the Sports Illustrated parody she did on The Edge?


google is hard
 
2013-02-12 02:42:42 PM  

abhorrent1: peterthx: Anyone have a link to the Sports Illustrated parody she did on The Edge?

google is hard


and that ain't all.
 
Bf+
2013-02-12 03:15:48 PM  

schpanky: Bathia_Mapes: colinspooky: Warwick Davis? Is that right?

Yep

The movie also featured Mark Holton. You may know him better as Francis Buxton, Pee-Wee Herman's nemesis in "Pee-Wee's Big Adventure".

Or you may know him as..."Look! It's Enrico Polazzo!"

[presscoverage.us image 624x338]


farkingismybusiness: [www.fatguyleague.com image 390x260]



I prefer his movie, "Teen Wolf Too", in which the director renamed him "Chubby" and effectively cast him as a mute.
Such a bad... bad bad movie.
/bad
 
2013-02-12 03:51:33 PM  
I'll never

wambu: domo_kun_sai: wambu: 1991 - Back when her boobs weren't saggy.

/but who cares?

Blasphemy! Those boobs are perfect. And so is her ass.
I think maybe Jessica Biel and Scarlett Johansson come close.
And, now Jennifer Lawrence..... Oh damn back to my bunk.

I meant "who cares that her boobs are saggy now". She's still rentlessly beautiful.


I take back my umbrage.

Also I'll never forgive Nikki Cox for screwing "Eric Murphy" (Kevin Connolly) or for screwing up her face with plastic surgery.
 
2013-02-12 04:02:24 PM  

Benjamin Stone: I think the first thing I ever saw Aniston in was an episode of Quantum Leap, when I was a kid. Sam had to pretend he didn't have legs or something.


Yep. I was most impressed by her tittays in that episode.
 
2013-02-12 05:11:36 PM  
  Not even close.

www.filmdeculte.com
 
2013-02-12 06:02:27 PM  

domo_kun_sai: I'll never wambu: domo_kun_sai: wambu: 1991 - Back when her boobs weren't saggy.

/but who cares?

Blasphemy! Those boobs are perfect. And so is her ass.
I think maybe Jessica Biel and Scarlett Johansson come close.
And, now Jennifer Lawrence..... Oh damn back to my bunk.

I meant "who cares that her boobs are saggy now". She's still rentlessly beautiful.

I take back my umbrage.

Also I'll never forgive Nikki Cox for screwing "Eric Murphy" (Kevin Connolly) or for screwing up her face with plastic surgery.


From this
i.imgur.com
to this

i.imgur.com

/just sad

 
2013-02-12 06:24:36 PM  

Waldo Pepper: I never understood why she went under the knife, she was still rather young.


Whatever the reason, it was a damn tragedy.
 
2013-02-12 06:27:30 PM  
Porn actress Isabella Soprano also has the Annison-esque girl-next-door hotness.
i.imgur.com
i.imgur.com
 
2013-02-12 08:20:45 PM  

Waldo Pepper: wambu: Porn actress Isabella Soprano also has the Annison-esque girl-next-door hotness.
[i.imgur.com image 226x302]
[i.imgur.com image 170x247]

where's her pokeys


Dude, She's a porn actress. GIS for pokies+ you lazy farker.
 
2013-02-12 09:47:30 PM  

Waldo Pepper: lazy?


Her nips were lazy.
 
2013-02-13 12:13:41 AM  

abhorrent1: Sports Illustrated parody she did on The Edge?


Yes, it *is* difficult to find THE ENTIRE SKETCH which included a model so skittish she was terrified of a (real) kitten.
Not just Aniston's segments. The other parts of the sketch included her in the background.
 
2013-02-13 09:51:13 PM  

Waldo Pepper: [i1258.photobucket.com image 435x448] [i1258.photobucket.com image 696x960][i361.photobucket.com image 486x640] [i260.photobucket.com image 500x600]


Careful, man. I once got a 24-hour vacation from FARK for posting that last pic of her in the tie and nothing else.
 
2013-02-14 09:46:21 AM  

abhorrent1: [cdn02.cdn.justjared.com image 722x1222]

[i425.photobucket.com image 850x592]

[static.igossip.com image 450x490]

[photos.ennvy.com image 350x402]


www.reactionface.info
 
Displayed 118 of 118 comments

View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest


This thread is archived, and closed to new comments.

Continue Farking
Submit a Link »
Advertisement
On Twitter






In Other Media


  1. Links are submitted by members of the Fark community.

  2. When community members submit a link, they also write a custom headline for the story.

  3. Other Farkers comment on the links. This is the number of comments. Click here to read them.

  4. Click here to submit a link.

Report