If you can read this, either the style sheet didn't load or you have an older browser that doesn't support style sheets. Try clearing your browser cache and refreshing the page.

(Amazon)   If you like to read military action/adventure, this is a great book. The author is my brother   (amazon.com) divider line 12
    More: Misc, file sizes, interests  
•       •       •

505 clicks; posted to FarkUs » on 18 Oct 2012 at 6:46 PM (2 years ago)   |  Favorite    |   share:  Share on Twitter share via Email Share on Facebook   more»



12 Comments   (+0 »)
   
View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest

Archived thread
 
2012-10-18 05:13:52 PM  
Sampled, albeit apprehensively.
 
2012-10-18 05:19:32 PM  
Cool, I love a great book the author is my brother.
 
2012-10-18 05:36:11 PM  
Ooh! Sexual exploitation!

*hits "Order Now"*
 
2012-10-18 05:38:06 PM  
Does he write in run-on sentences like Subby?
 
2012-10-18 05:39:53 PM  
Hopefully great book the author is my brother is edited by book authors great brother
 
2012-10-18 06:50:54 PM  
I suppose fake DIT is frowned upon outside TFD.
 
2012-10-18 07:13:59 PM  
Oh, I see how it is around here.
 
2012-10-18 07:38:06 PM  
Ow, paperback version pennied out with a near million rank. I can't say anything about the quality but ya need to do a little bit of promoting.
 
2012-10-18 07:51:22 PM  
So I take it he's not heavy?
 
2012-10-18 09:26:12 PM  
Good for you. I see others have to pay and get a SPONSORED tag.
 
2012-10-19 02:05:27 AM  

EviLincoln: I suppose fake DIT is frowned upon outside TFD.


That was some of my favorite stuff from my SuperFark days.
 
2012-10-19 06:27:40 AM  

KrispyKritter: Good for you. I see others have to pay and get a SPONSORED tag.


Subby gave a reach around.


I've wishlisted the book, subby. Looks intriguing. Good luck to your brother!
 
Displayed 12 of 12 comments

View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest


This thread is archived, and closed to new comments.

Continue Farking
Submit a Link »
On Twitter





In Other Media


  1. Links are submitted by members of the Fark community.

  2. When community members submit a link, they also write a custom headline for the story.

  3. Other Farkers comment on the links. This is the number of comments. Click here to read them.

  4. Click here to submit a link.

Report