If you can read this, either the style sheet didn't load or you have an older browser that doesn't support style sheets. Try clearing your browser cache and refreshing the page.

(Guardian)   Sun's naked Prince Harry pictures draw 3,600 complaints.... that they didn't remove that little star   (guardian.co.uk) divider line 26
    More: Silly  
•       •       •

6873 clicks; posted to Main » on 28 Aug 2012 at 1:57 PM (2 years ago)   |  Favorite    |   share:  Share on Twitter share via Email Share on Facebook   more»



26 Comments   (+0 »)
   
View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest

Archived thread
 
2012-08-28 12:10:22 PM  
HA! XD
 
2012-08-28 02:00:32 PM  
I believe Harry is waiting for the old hag to kick the bucket before unleashing his military compatriots on the rest of the royal family and restoring the Monarchy to its rightful place and himself to his rightful place as King of England.
 
2012-08-28 02:00:32 PM  
I'll need $3.95/min to remove the little star.
 
2012-08-28 02:02:12 PM  
Well, you have the heir and the spare. My mom told me years ago "It's good to be the spare, you're expected to live in excess. The heir has to be responsible, but SOMEONE has to get to enjoy the wealth and power."

Maybe one of 5 times I've seen my mom get tipsy.
 
2012-08-28 02:02:40 PM  

AverageAmericanGuy: I believe Harry is waiting for the old hag to kick the bucket before unleashing his military compatriots on the rest of the royal family and restoring the Monarchy to its rightful place and himself to his rightful place as King of England.


He'd do all that just to remove the star and reveal himself to be a perfect asshole?
 
d23 [TotalFark]
2012-08-28 02:04:17 PM  
static.guim.co.uk

"I should of washed better that morning..."
 
2012-08-28 02:07:13 PM  
I envy him.
Literally no one on Earth wants to see my penis.

I is sad now....
 
2012-08-28 02:11:23 PM  

AverageAmericanGuy: I believe Harry is waiting for the old hag to kick the bucket before unleashing his military compatriots on the rest of the royal family and restoring the Monarchy to its rightful place and himself to his rightful place as King of England.


While I don't believe that hereditary monarchy is the best system for governing, I don't see how he could do any worse than the bunch ruling Great Britain since Thatcher left office..
 
2012-08-28 02:17:38 PM  

doczoidberg: Literally no one on Earth wants to see my penis.


I thought that once. Then I started hanging out on Fark.
 
2012-08-28 02:21:46 PM  

GWSuperfan: doczoidberg: Literally no one on Earth wants to see my penis.

I thought that once. Then I started hanging out on Fark.




I've been on Fark since around 2003, and not once has anyone asked to see it.
Even when I post unsolicited pics, the mods just yell at me.
 
2012-08-28 02:24:05 PM  
And one must wonder which is worse: Grandma's Ass Whuppin' or the Queen's Tongue Lashing.

Of course, Harry now knows both and can compare.
 
2012-08-28 02:25:15 PM  
I wonder how the Black Prince would have re-acted to the press following around.
 
2012-08-28 02:26:27 PM  

AverageAmericanGuy: I believe Harry is waiting for the old hag to kick the bucket before unleashing his military compatriots on the rest of the royal family and restoring the Monarchy to its rightful place and himself to his rightful place as King of England.


Now this would be a show since William's also got strong support in the armed forces. Could be a right proper civil war, it could. OI!

They're both rated rotorheads, perhaps some kind of Apache Joust!
 
2012-08-28 02:27:59 PM  
I've seen the picture without the star. SPOILER ALERT!!! . . . His butt-crack goes all the way from just below his tailbone to the bottom of his torso.
 
2012-08-28 02:29:14 PM  
This seems like a good place to link this. Link
 
2012-08-28 02:44:27 PM  
... that they didn't remove that little star

A white dwarf?
 
2012-08-28 02:54:10 PM  
Was it cold in Vegas that day?
 
2012-08-28 03:00:37 PM  
"It was shrinkage!!!"
 
2012-08-28 03:12:04 PM  
I could care less about Harry. Where are the pics of the naked girls he partied with?
 
2012-08-28 03:15:19 PM  

Serial: I could care less about Harry. Where are the pics of the naked girls he partied with?


profile.ak.fbcdn.net

grunka lunka secret ingredient
 
2012-08-28 03:55:26 PM  

Zarquon's Flat Tire: Well, you have the heir and the spare. My mom told me years ago "It's good to be the spare, you're expected to live in excess. The heir has to be responsible, but SOMEONE has to get to enjoy the wealth and power."

Maybe one of 5 times I've seen my mom get tipsy.


Princess Margaret was apparently quite the libertine back in the day, once she wasn't going to be Queen of England. So why can't Harry have a good time wowing the girls with his title? It's what he was born for.
 
2012-08-28 04:00:21 PM  
I think all public figures would do well to just release pics of "here is me naked"... "Here is me drinking".
Now get over it.
 
2012-08-28 05:08:05 PM  
Why'd the article have a picture of Wallace from Wallace and Gromit?
 
2012-08-28 05:20:29 PM  
FTFA: The last time the PCC received more than 1,000 complaints about an individual story was in May, when the Sun ran a front page splash about England football manager Roy Hodgson, headlined "Bwing on the Euwos".

OK. I read the original article and I'm missing something. Does the guy have a speech impediment?
 
2012-08-28 08:35:04 PM  
... and 4 complaints the star was bigger than required by reality.
 
jtr
2012-08-28 09:35:30 PM  
okay, am I missing something here???!! I believe I've seen the 2 or 3 pics that has the world collectively gasping, and I can't seem to see a penis anywhere. Star or no star. WTF is everyone talking about, except that, yes, it's obvious he was naked?

\need more penis for judgement.
 
Displayed 26 of 26 comments

View Voting Results: Smartest and Funniest


This thread is archived, and closed to new comments.

Continue Farking
Submit a Link »






Report